en	Extension repository URL
zh	延期存放SOAP网址

en	Here you can enter the URL of the extension repository WSDL file.
zh	请输入延长存放WSDL文件（默认是：http://typolight.org/services/repository.wsdl的<em>） 。

en	Fallback languages
zh	延期存放备用语言

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of ISO language codes to be used if an extension description is not available in the current back end language.
zh	逗号分隔的列表的ISO语言代码使用时，作为后备扩展并不适用于当前的后端语言。为了从名单最高下降到最低的优先事项。

en	Extensions per page
zh	扩展目录页面大小

en	Here you can define the number of extensions per page.
zh	最多扩展每页显示（默认= 10 ） 。

en	Show incompatible extensions
zh	显示不兼容的扩展

en	Show incompatible extensions in the extension catalog. Note that installing incompatible extensions can break your Contao installation!
zh	在扩展目录中显示不兼容的扩展。注意：安装不兼容扩展会中断您的Contao安装。

en	Extension repository
zh	扩展仓库