en	Category
zh	类别

en	Please select the extension category.
zh	请选择扩展类别。

en	Copyright
zh	版权

en	Here you can enter a copyright notice (e.g. &amp;copy; 2007,2008 Jerry Miller Webservices Inc).
zh	在这里，您可以输入一个版权声明（例如© 2007,2008 清远在线） 。

en	Description
zh	描述

en	These HTML tags are allowed: %s
zh	这些HTML标记被允许：%s

en	Extension
zh	延期

en	Name of the extension.
zh	请选择扩展名。

en	Functionality
zh	功能

en	Does the extension provide the expected functionality?
zh	是否延期提供预期的功能？

en	License
zh	许可证

en	Please enter a short license information. You may add full license information in a file LICENSE.txt.
zh	请输入一个简短的许可证信息。您可以添加充分的许可证信息在一个文件中LICENSE.txt 。

en	Name
zh	名称

en	Extension names must start with a-z, A-Z or 0-9, whereby lowercase names are preferred. Additionally, the characters _ and - are allowed within the name.
zh	扩展名必须以a-z, A-Z or 0-9开头，首选是小写名字。另外，下划线 _ 和中划线 - 可以出现在扩展名里。

en	Popularity
zh	人气

en	%s/%s (downloads/installs)
zh	%s/%s（下载/安装）

en	Quality
zh	质量

en	How robust is the extension and how painless is installation and maintenance?
zh	强大的是如何扩大和无痛的是如何安装和维修？

en	Release date
zh	发行日期

en	Enter the publishing date of this release in format %s
zh	输入发行日期如 YYYY-MM-DD

en	Version
zh	版本

en	Please select the version
zh	请选择版本

en	Type
zh	类型

en	Please select the extension type.
zh	请选择延长类型。

en	Usability
zh	可用性

en	Does the extension meet the Contao standards for usability and accessibility?
zh	这个扩展是否匹配Contao的可用性和易用性标准？

en	Version
zh	版本

en	Version numbers must be in format n.n.n s, where n are integers and s is one of: alpha1, alpha2, alpha3, beta1, beta2, beta3, rc1, rc2, rc3, stable
zh	版本号码必须是格式格式为：n.n.n s,，其中n是整数和s是： alpha1 ， alpha2 ， alpha3 ， beta1 ， beta2 ， beta3 ，的RC1 ， RC2中， rc3 ，稳定

en	License key
zh	授权密钥

en	Enter the license key that you got from the extension vendor.
zh	输入许可证密钥，您得到延长供应商

en	Uninstall protection
zh	卸载保护

en	Protect extension against accidental uninstallation.
zh	延长保护防止意外卸载。

en	Update protection
zh	更新保护

en	Protect extension against accidental update.
zh	保护扩展以防止偶然性更新。

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Build
zh	修改

en	Cancel
zh	取消

en	Continue
zh	继续

en	Dependencies of this extension
zh	延长这个附属品

en	Other extensions depending on this one
zh	其他扩展取决于这个

en	The following extensions are dependent from <em>%s</em> and may render broken:
zh	下面的扩展依赖从<em>%s</em>并可能导致失败

en	Donate
zh	捐赠

en	Package downloads
zh	补丁下载

en	Extension not found.
zh	扩展没有被发现。

en	Forum
zh	论坛

en	Online installs
zh	在线安装

en	%s transl.
zh	%s 译

en	Manual
zh	手册

en	no
zh	不

en	No matching extensions found.
zh	没有发现扩展。

en	Order by
zh	排序字段

en	Other languages
zh	其它语言

en	Page %s of %s
zh	页 %s of %s

en	%.2f (%d votes)
zh	%.2f (%d 投票)

en	Release downloads
zh	发布下载

en	Release notes and change log for %s
zh	说明和改变日志 %s

en	Release functionality
zh	功能

en	Release installs
zh	安装

en	Release quality
zh	特点

en	Release rating
zh	等级

en	Release updates
zh	更新

en	Release usability
zh	可用性

en	Save
zh	保存

en	Shop
zh	商店

en	Show full size picture
zh	查看完整大小的图片

en	State
zh	州

en	Tag
zh	标签

en	Thumbnail picture
zh	图片

en	Total downloads
zh	下载

en	Total functionality
zh	功能

en	Total installs
zh	安装

en	Total quality
zh	质量

en	Total rating
zh	等级

en	Total updates
zh	更新

en	Total usability
zh	完全可用性

en	Version from
zh	从版本

en	Other versions
zh	其它版本

en	Version to
zh	版本至

en	yes
zh	是

en	Action
zh	行动

en	Action summary
zh	行动摘要

en	Actions successful.
zh	行动成功。

en	One or more actions failed.
zh	一个或一个以上的行动失败。

en	Apply
zh	应用

en	By %s
zh	通过%s

en	Check extension
zh	检查延伸

en	Database is up to date
zh	数据库是最新的

en	Deleting directories
zh	删除目录

en	Deleting files
zh	删除文件

en	Edit settings
zh	修改设置

en	Extension install record not found
zh	推广安装记录未发现

en	Download of package from repository failed
zh	下载的软件包存放失败

en	failed
zh	失败

en	Error writing file %s
zh	错误文件%s

en	%s file(s) deleted
zh	%s 文件删除

en	%s file(s) installed
zh	%s 文件安装

en	%s file(s) unchanged
zh	%s 文件不变

en	%s file(s) updated
zh	%s 文件更新

en	Fulltext search
zh	全文搜索

en	Go back
zh	返回

en	Install
zh	安装

en	Install extension
zh	安装/更新延长

en	Install %s %s build %s
zh	安装%s %s版本%s

en	File installation/update log
zh	文件安装/升级日志

en	This extension requires a license key. Please visit the vendor's shop to purchase one.
zh	本扩展需要一个许可密钥。请访问供应商的商店购买。

en	None
zh	无

en	not found
zh	没有发现

en	OK
zh	确定

en	OK to uninstall <em>%s</em> now?
zh	现在确定卸载<em>%s</em>?

en	Show details
zh	显示详情

en	Check the states to be included.
zh	检查的国家包括在内。

en	Status
zh	身份

en	success
zh	成功

en	Uninstall extension
zh	卸载扩展

en	Update database
zh	更新数据库

en	Update extension
zh	更新延长

en	Update checked extensions
zh	更新已检查的扩展

en	Update
zh	更新

en	Updates
zh	更新

en	Check the states to be included at updates.
zh	检查国家被列入在更新。

en	Update %s %s build %s
zh	更新的 %s %s 版本 %s

en	Repair
zh	修复

en	Verify/repair %s %s build %s
zh	验证/修复的%s %s build %s

en	Approved for
zh	批准

en	Contao %s to %s
zh	Contao %s 到 %s

en	SOAP extension not loaded (configure PHP with --enable-soap).
zh	SOAP扩展未加载(请以 --enable-soap 方式配置PHP)

en	You are currently viewing extensions compatible with the current Contao version only. Modify the back end settings to expand the search results by showing all extensions.
zh	你当前查看的这些扩展仅兼容与当前的Contao版本，修改后台设置，扩大搜索结果范围，显示所有扩展。

en	Up to date
zh	最新版本

en	Not approved for %s %s
zh	不批准%s %s

en	Not approved with %s %s
zh	不批准%s %s

en	Expected to be compatible with %s %s
zh	预期与%s %s兼容

en	Version %s build %s available
zh	已有版本 %s . %s 可用

en	Missing required extension %s
zh	缺失必需扩展 %s

en	Extension not found in repository
zh	扩展在仓库中未发现

en	Installed version not found in repository
zh	已安装的版本的仓库中未发现

en	License key required, install extension in advance
zh	需要许可密钥，请先安装扩展

en	Corrupted, update/repair required
zh	已损坏，需要更新或修复

en	Free
zh	免费的

en	Private
zh	私有的

en	Commercial
zh	商业的

en	Application
zh	应用程序

en	Plugin
zh	插件

en	Theme
zh	主题

en	Utility
zh	工具

en	Widget
zh	窗口部件

en	Translation
zh	翻译

en	Bundle
zh	应用包

en	Other
zh	其他

en	Core
zh	内核

en	Releasedate
zh	发行日期

en	Rating
zh	评价

en	Popularity
zh	人气

en	Name
zh	名称

en	Title
zh	标题

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Alpha

en	Beta

en	RC
zh	发行代码

en	Stable
zh	稳定版