en	Allowed channels
zh	允许频道

en	Here you can grant access to one or more channels.
zh	您可以在这里创建一个或者多个频道的权限。

en	Channel permissions
zh	频道权限

en	Here you can define the channel permissions.
zh	您可以在这里定义频道权限。

en	Newsletter permissions
zh	新闻通讯权限