en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the title of the channel.
zh	请输入频道标题。

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the newsletter reader page to which visitors will be redirected when clicking a newsletter.
zh	请选择新闻通讯详情页面，用户点击一条新闻通讯时会重定向到该页面。

en	Custom SMTP server
zh	自定义SMTP服务器

en	Use a custom SMTP server for sending newsletters.
zh	使用自定义SMTP服务器发送新闻通讯。

en	SMTP hostname
zh	SMTP服务器

en	Please enter the host name of the SMTP server.
zh	例如smtp.163.com

en	SMTP username
zh	SMTP用户名

en	Here you can enter the SMTP username.
zh	输入SMTP用户名

en	SMTP password
zh	SMTP密码

en	Here you can enter the SMTP password.
zh	输入SMTP用户名

en	SMTP encryption
zh	SMTP加密

en	Here you can choose an encryption method (SSL or TLS).
zh	您可以在这里选择一种加密方式(SSL 或 TLS)。

en	SMTP port number
zh	SMTP端口

en	Please enter the port number of the SMTP server.
zh	发邮件为25端口

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and redirect
zh	标题和重定向

en	SMTP configuration
zh	SMTP 设置

en	New channel
zh	新频道

en	Create a new channel
zh	创建新频道

en	Channel details
zh	频道详情

en	Show the details of channel ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的频道详情

en	Edit channel
zh	编辑频道

en	Edit channel ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的频道

en	Edit channel
zh	编辑频道

en	Edit the channel settings
zh	编辑频道设置

en	Duplicate channel
zh	复制频道

en	Duplicate channel ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的频道

en	Delete channel
zh	删除频道

en	Delete channel ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的频道

en	Edit recipients
zh	编辑收件人信息

en	Edit the recipients of channel ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的频道