en	Subject
zh	主题

en	Please enter the newsletter subject.
zh	请输入新闻通讯主题。

en	Newsletter alias
zh	新闻通讯别名

en	The newsletter alias is a unique reference to the newsletter which can be called instead of its numeric ID.
zh	新闻通讯别名是一个唯一值，可以用来代替数字ID被调用。

en	HTML content
zh	HTML内容

en	Here you can enter the HTML content of the newsletter. Use the wildcard <em>##email##</em> to insert the recipient's e-mail address.
zh	您可以在这里输入新闻通讯的HTML内容，使用通配符<em>##email##</em>插入收件人电子邮件地址。

en	Text content
zh	文本内容

en	Here you can enter the text content of the newsletter. Use the wildcard <em>##email##</em> to insert the recipient's e-mail address.
zh	您可以在这里输入新闻通讯的文本内容，使用通配符<em>##email##</em>插入收件人电子邮件地址。

en	Add attachments
zh	添加附件

en	Attach one or more files to the newsletter.
zh	在新闻通讯中附加一个或多个文件。

en	Attachments
zh	附件

en	Please choose the files to be attached from the files directory.
zh	请在文件目录中选择文件作为附件。

en	E-mail template
zh	电子邮件模板

en	Here you can choose the e-mail template.
zh	您可以在这里选择电子邮件模板。

en	Send as plain text
zh	以纯文本形式发送

en	Send the newsletter as plain text e-mail without the HTML content.
zh	以纯文本形式发送新闻通讯电子邮件。

en	External images
zh	外部图片

en	Do not embed images in HTML newsletters.
zh	不要在HTML新闻通讯页面中嵌入图片。

en	Sender name
zh	发送者姓名

en	Here you can enter the sender's name.
zh	您可以在这里输入发送者的姓名。

en	Sender address
zh	发送者地址

en	Here you can enter a custom sender address.
zh	您可以在这里输入一个自定义的发送者地址

en	Mails per cycle
zh	每周期的邮件

en	The sending process is split into several cycles to prevent the script from timing out.
zh	发送进程划分为几个周期，以避免脚本超时。

en	Timeout in seconds
zh	超时秒数

en	Here you can modify the waiting time between each cycle to control the number of e-mails per minute.
zh	您可以在这里修改每个周期间的等待时间，以控制每分钟的电子邮件数量。

en	Offset
zh	偏移量

en	In case the sending process is interrupted, you can enter a numeric offset here to continue with a particular recipient. You can check how many mails have been sent in the <em>system/logs/newsletter_*.log</em> file. E.g., if 120 mails have been sent, enter "120" to continue with the 121st recipient (counting starts at 0).
zh	当发送进程被中断时，您可以在此处针输入特定接收者的位置偏移量以使得发送进程可以继续。您可以在<em>system/logs/newsletter_*.log</em>中检查有多少邮件已被发送。例如，120封邮件已被发送，输入"120"使得从第121位接收者开始发送（从0开始计数）。

en	Send preview to
zh	发送预览到

en	Send the preview of the newsletter to this e-mail address.
zh	发送新闻通讯预览到这个电子邮件地址。

en	Title and subject
zh	标题和主题

en	HTML content
zh	HTML内容

en	Text content
zh	文本内容

en	Attachments
zh	附件

en	Template settings
zh	模板设设置

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Sent
zh	已发送

en	Sent on %s
zh	已发送 %s

en	Not sent yet
zh	还没有发送

en	Mailing date
zh	发送邮件时间

en	The newsletter has been sent to %s recipients.
zh	新闻通讯已发送到%s位收件人。

en	%s invalid e-mail address(es) has/have been disabled (see system log).
zh	%s条无效的电子邮件地址已禁用(请查看系统日志)。

en	There are no active subscribers to the channel.
zh	这个频道中没有激活的订阅者。

en	From
zh	来自

en	Attachments
zh	附件

en	Send preview
zh	发送预览

en	Do you really want to send the newsletter?
zh	您确实要发送新闻通讯吗？

en	New newsletter
zh	新新闻通讯

en	Create a new newsletter
zh	创建一个新的新闻通讯

en	Newsletter details
zh	新闻通讯详情

en	Show the details of newsletter ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的新闻通讯详情

en	Edit newsletter
zh	编辑新闻通讯

en	Edit newsletter ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的新闻通讯

en	Duplicate newsletter
zh	复制新闻通讯

en	Duplicate newsletter ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的新闻通讯

en	Move newsletter
zh	移动新闻通讯

en	Move newsletter ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的新闻通讯

en	Delete newsletter
zh	删除新闻通讯

en	Delete newsletter ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的新闻通讯

en	Edit channel
zh	编辑频道

en	Edit the channel settings
zh	编辑频道设置

en	Paste into this channel
zh	粘帖到这个频道

en	Paste after newsletter ID %s
zh	粘帖到ID为%s新闻通讯之后

en	Send newsletter
zh	发送新闻通讯

en	Send newsletter ID %s
zh	发送ID为%s的新闻通讯