en	Subscribable newsletters
zh	可订阅的新闻

en	Show these channels in the front end form.
zh	在前台显示这些频道

en	Channels
zh	频道

en	Please select one or more channels.
zh	请选择一个或多个频道。

en	Hide channel menu
zh	隐藏频道菜单

en	Do not show the channel selection menu.
zh	不显示频道选择菜单。

en	Subscription message
zh	订阅信息

en	You can use the wildcards <em>##channels##</em> (channel names), <em>##domain##</em> (domain name) and <em>##link##</em> (activation link).
zh	您可以使用通配符<em>##channels##</em> (频道名称), <em>##domain##</em> (域名) and <em>##link##</em> (激活链接)。

en	Unsubscription message
zh	取消订阅信息

en	You can use the wildcards <em>##channels##</em> (channel names) and <em>##domain##</em> (domain name).
zh	您可以使用通配符<em>##channels##</em> (频道名称), <em>##domain##</em> (域名)。

en	Newsletter template
zh	新闻通讯模版

en	Here you can select the newsletter template.
zh	您可以在这里选择新闻通讯模板。

en	Your subscription on %s
zh	您的订阅的 %s

en	You have subscribed to the following channels on ##domain##: ##channels## Please click ##link## to activate your subscription. If you did not subscribe yourself, please ignore this e-mail.
zh	您已在网站 ##domain##订阅以下频道: ##channels## 请点击##link##来激活您的订阅。如果您没有订阅，请忽略这封邮件。\n

en	Your subscription on %s
zh	您的订阅的 %s

en	You have unsubscribed from the following channels on ##domain##: ##channels##
zh	您已从网站 ##domain##退订以下频道: ##channels##