en	Allowed archives
zh	允许存档

en	Here you can grant access to one or more news archives.
zh	您可以在这里创建1个或多个新闻存档访问权限。

en	News permissions
zh	新闻权限

en	Here you can define the news permissions.
zh	您可以在这里定义新闻权限

en	Allowed RSS feeds
zh	允许RSS种子

en	Here you can grant access to one or more news feeds.
zh	您可以在这里创建1个或多个新闻种子访问权限。

en	RSS feed permissions
zh	RSS种子权限

en	Here you can define the news feed permissions.
zh	您可以在这里定义1个或多个新闻种子访问权限。

en	News permissions
zh	新闻权限