en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the news title.
zh	新闻简介

en	News alias
zh	新闻别名

en	The news alias is a unique reference to the article which can be called instead of its numeric ID.
zh	新闻别名是此新闻的唯一的别称，可以在别处调用

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Here you can change the author of the news item.
zh	您可以在这里变更该新闻的作者。

en	Date
zh	日期

en	Please enter the date according to the global date format.
zh	请根据全球日期格式输入日期。

en	Time
zh	时间

en	Please enter the time according to the global time format.
zh	请根据全球时间格式输入时间。

en	Subheadline
zh	副标题

en	Here you can enter a subheadline.
zh	您可以在这里输入副标题。

en	News teaser
zh	新闻预告

en	The news teaser can be shown in a news list instead of the full article. A "read more …" link will be added automatically.
zh	在新闻列表中显示新闻预告，而不是新闻详情，“阅读更多...”链接将自动添加。

en	News text
zh	新闻内容

en	Here you can enter the news text.
zh	您可以在这里输入新闻内容。

en	Add an image
zh	添加一张图片

en	Add an image to the news item.
zh	在新闻中添加图片。

en	Add enclosures
zh	添加附件

en	Add one or more downloadable files to the news item.
zh	新增一个或者多个可下载的附件

en	Enclosures
zh	附件

en	Please choose the files you want to attach.
zh	请选择附件文件。

en	Redirect target
zh	目标页面

en	Here you can override the default redirect target.
zh	链接到内部页面或者外部网址

en	Use default
zh	使用默认

en	By clicking the "read more …" button, visitors will be redirected to the default page of the news archive.
zh	点击"阅读更多 …"之后，访问者将转到新闻存档的默认页面

en	Page
zh	内部页面

en	By clicking the "read more …" button, visitors will be redirected to a page.
zh	点击"阅读更多 …"之后，访问者将转到某个内部页面

en	Article
zh	文章

en	By clicking the "read more …" button, visitors will be redirected to an article.
zh	点击“阅读更多...”按钮，访问者将被重定向到一篇文章。

en	External URL
zh	外部网址

en	By clicking the "read more …" button, visitors will be redirected to an external website.
zh	点击"阅读更多 …"之后，访问者将转到某个外部网址

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the page to which visitors will be redirected when clicking the news item.
zh	请选择页面，当访问者点击新闻时会被重定向到该页面。

en	Article
zh	文章

en	Please choose the article to which visitors will be redirected when clicking the news item.
zh	请选择文章，当访问者点击新闻时会被重定向到该文章。

en	CSS class
zh	CSS类

en	Here you can enter one or more classes.
zh	可输入一个或者多个CSS类

en	Disable comments
zh	禁用评论

en	Do not allow comments for this particular news item.
zh	不允许对特定的新闻发表评论。

en	Feature item
zh	精选记录

en	Show the news item in a featured news list.
zh	在精选新闻列表中显示。

en	Publish item
zh	已发布

en	Make the news item publicly visible on the website.
zh	如不选，本新闻将没有人能够看到

en	Show from
zh	环绕开始

en	Do not show the news item on the website before this day.
zh	选择一个时间，文章从那时开始可以被访问

en	Show until
zh	环绕结束

en	Do not show the news item on the website on and after this day.
zh	选择一个时间，文章从那时开始不能被访问

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and author
zh	标题和作者

en	Date and time
zh	日期与时间

en	Subheadline and teaser
zh	子标题和预告内容

en	News text
zh	新闻内容

en	Image settings
zh	图片设定

en	Enclosures
zh	附件

en	Redirect target
zh	目标页面

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Publish settings
zh	发布设置

en	New article
zh	新文章

en	Create a new news article
zh	创建新新闻文章。

en	Article details
zh	文章详细信息

en	Show the details of news article ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的新闻详情

en	Edit article
zh	编辑文章

en	Edit news article ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的文章

en	Duplicate article
zh	复制文章

en	Duplicate news article ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的文章

en	Move article
zh	移动文章

en	Move news article ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的文章

en	Delete article
zh	删除文章

en	Delete news article ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的文章

en	Publish/unpublish article
zh	发布/取消文章

en	Publish/unpublish news article ID %s
zh	发布/取消ID为%s的新闻

en	Feature/unfeature article
zh	精选/取消精选文章

en	Feature/unfeature news article ID %s
zh	精选/取消精选ID为%s的新闻

en	Edit archive
zh	编辑存档

en	Edit the archive settings
zh	编辑存档设置

en	Edit article settings
zh	编辑文章头

en	Edit the article settings
zh	编辑文章设置

en	Paste into this archive
zh	粘帖到这个存档

en	Paste after news article ID %s
zh	粘帖到ID为%s的新闻文章之后