en	Table
zh	表格

en	Please choose the source table.
zh	选择您希望排序的表格

en	Fields
zh	字段

en	Please enter a comma separated list of the fields you want to list.
zh	需要排序的字段，用英文逗号隔开

en	Condition
zh	条件

en	Here you can enter a condition to filter the results (e.g. <em>published=1</em> or <em>type!="admin"</em>).
zh	如果需要排除某些记录，可以输入过滤条件。比如：<em>published=1</em> or <em>type!='admin'</em>

en	Searchable fields
zh	可搜索字段

en	Here you can enter a comma seperated list of fields that you want to be searchable.
zh	您可以在这里输入您要搜索的字段列表，该列表以逗号分割。

en	Order by
zh	排序字段

en	Here you can enter a comma seperated list of fields to sort the results by.
zh	输入用于默认排序的字段，用英文逗号隔开。比如：<em>name, date DESC</em>，DESC表示降序

en	Details page fields
zh	详情页面字段

en	Enter a comma separated list of the fields you want to show on the details page. Leave blank to disable the feature.
zh	您可以在这里输入您要显示在详情页面的字段列表，该列表以逗号分割，留空以禁用该特性。

en	Details page condition
zh	详情页面条件

en	Here you can enter a condition to filter the results (e.g. <em>published=1</em> or <em>type!="admin"</em>).
zh	如果需要排除某些记录，可以输入过滤条件。比如：<em>published=1</em> or <em>type!='admin'</em>

en	List template
zh	列表模板

en	Here you can select the list template.
zh	您可以在这里选择列表模板。

en	Details page template
zh	详情页面模板

en	Here you can select the details page template.
zh	您可以在这里选择详情页面模板。