en	Allowed FAQ categories
zh	已允许的FAQ类别

en	Here you can grant access to one or more FAQ categories.
zh	您可以在这里对一个或多个FAQ类别授予访问权限。

en	FAQ category permissions
zh	FAQ类别权限

en	Here you can define the FAQ category permissions.
zh	您可以在这里定义FAQ类别的权限。

en	FAQ permissions
zh	FAQ权限