en	FAQ

en	Manage frequently asked questions
zh	管理常见问题。

en	FAQ

en	FAQ list
zh	FAQ列表

en	Adds a list of frequently asked questions to the page
zh	添加常见问题列表到页面

en	FAQ reader
zh	FAQ详情

en	Shows the answer to a frequently asked question
zh	显示常见问题答案

en	FAQ page
zh	FAQ页面

en	Shows the FAQ list and FAQ reader on the same page
zh	在同一页面中显示FAQ列表和详情。