en	Language
zh	语言

en	Please choose the translation you want to check.
zh	请选择您要检查的翻译。

en	Find missing labels
zh	查找丢失的标签。

en	The file is complete.
zh	文件已完成。

en	There are missing labels.
zh	这里是丢失的标签。

en	The file does not exist.
zh	文件不存在。

en	Search
zh	搜索