en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the extension title.
zh	请输入扩展标题

en	Folder name
zh	文件夹名称

en	Please enter a unique folder name.
zh	请输入一个唯一的文件夹名称。

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Please enter the author's name and an optional e-mail address (e.g. <em>Name [e-mail@address.com]</em>).
zh	请输入作者名字和一个可选的电子邮件地址 (如：<em>Name [e-mail@address.com]</em>)。

en	Copyright
zh	版权

en	Please enter the copyright notice (e.g. <em>Name 2012</em>).
zh	请输入版权公告(e.g. <em>Name 2012</em>)。

en	Package
zh	包

en	Please enter the package name without spaces (e.g. <em>MyCustomModule</em>).
zh	请输入不带空格的包名称 (如：<em>MyCustomModule</em>)。

en	License
zh	许可证

en	Please enter the license type (e.g. <em>GNU/LGPL</em>).
zh	请输入许可证类型 (如：<em>GNU/LGPL</em>)。

en	Add a back end module
zh	添加一个后台模块

en	Add a back end module to the extension.
zh	在扩展中添加一个后台模块。

en	Back end classes
zh	后台类

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of back end classes.
zh	您可以在这里输入后台类列表，以逗号分割。

en	Back end tables
zh	后台数据表

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of back end tables.
zh	您可以在这里输入后台数据表，以逗号分割。

en	Back end templates
zh	后台模板

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of back end templates.
zh	您可以在这里输入后台类列表，以逗号分割。

en	Add a front end module
zh	添加一个前端模块

en	Add a front end module to the extension.
zh	在扩展中添加一个前端模块。

en	Front end classes
zh	前端类

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of front end classes.
zh	您可以在这里输入前端类列表，以逗号分割。

en	Front end tables
zh	前端数据表

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of front end tables.
zh	您可以在这里输入前端数据表，以逗号分割。

en	Front end templates
zh	前端模板

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of front end templates.
zh	您可以在这里输入前端模板列表，以逗号分割。

en	Add language packs
zh	添加语言包

en	Add one or more language packs to the extension.
zh	在扩展中添加一个或多个语言包。

en	Languages
zh	语言

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of languages (e.g. <em>en,de</em>).
zh	您可以在这里输入语言列表，以逗号分割 (如：<em>en,de</em>)。

en	Title and name
zh	标题和名称

en	License information
zh	许可证信息

en	Back end resources
zh	后台资源

en	Front end resources
zh	前端资源

en	Language settings
zh	语言设置

en	Create extension ID %s
zh	创建ID为%s的扩展

en	How to create an extension
zh	如何创建一个扩展

en	The files have been created
zh	文件已创建

en	Folder "%s" exists already!
zh	文件夹"%s" 已存在！

en	New extension
zh	新扩展

en	Create a new extension
zh	创建新扩展

en	Extension details
zh	扩展详情

en	Show the details of extension ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的扩展详情

en	Edit extension
zh	编辑扩展

en	Edit extension ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的扩展

en	Copy extension
zh	复制扩展

en	Copy extension ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的扩展

en	Delete extension
zh	删除扩展

en	Delete extension ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的扩展

en	Create files
zh	创建文件

en	Create the files of extension ID %s
zh	创建ID为%s的扩展文件

en	Create files
zh	创建文件

en	Click the "Create files" button to generate a new folder in the <em>system/modules</em> directory (note that existing files will be overwritten). The folder will contain all files and subfolders that are required to set up the extension. It is recommended to download these files to your development environment.
zh	点击“创建文件”按钮，在<em>system/modules</em>目录中创建一个新文件夹 (注意：已存在的文件会被覆盖)。这个文件夹中包含了创建扩展所需要的所有文件和子文件夹。建议下载这些文件到您的开发环境中。