en	User
zh	用户

en	Name of the associated user
zh	相关用户的名字

en	Source table
zh	源表格

en	Name of the original table
zh	原始表格名字

en	Affected rows
zh	数据记录

en	Number of records included in the undo step
zh	影响到的数据记录数

en	Details
zh	详情

en	Details of the undo step
zh	撤销步骤详情

en	Data
zh	数据

en	Raw data of the undo step
zh	被删除的记录数据

en	Show details
zh	显示详情

en	Show the details of entry ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的记录详情

en	Restore
zh	撤销

en	Restore entry ID %s
zh	还原ID为%s的记录