en	Theme title
zh	主题标题

en	Please enter a unique theme title.
zh	请输入唯一的主题标题

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Please enter the name of the theme designer.
zh	请输入主题设计师的姓名

en	Folders
zh	文件夹

en	Please select the folders that belong to the theme from the files directory.
zh	请在文件目录中选择该主题对应的文件夹

en	Templates folder
zh	模板文件夹

en	Here you can select a templates folder that will be exported with the theme.
zh	这里可以选择用来导出主题的模板文件夹

en	Screenshot
zh	截图

en	Here you can choose a screenshot of the theme.
zh	这里可以选择主题的截图

en	Global variables
zh	全局变量

en	Here you can define global variables for the style sheets of the theme (e.g. <em>$red</em> -> <em>c00</em> or <em>$margin</em> -> <em>12px</em>).
zh	您可以在这里定义该主题中样式表的全局变量 (如：<em>$red</em> -> <em>c00</em> or <em>$margin</em> -> <em>12px</em>)。

en	Source files
zh	源文件

en	Here you can upload one or more .cto files to be imported.
zh	请将需要导入的.cto文件上传到这里。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and author
zh	标题和作者

en	Configuration
zh	配置

en	Global variables
zh	全局变量

en	Theme "%s" has been imported.
zh	主题"%s"已导出。

en	The theme data is being checked
zh	正在检查主题数据

en	Tables and fields
zh	表和字段

en	The field <strong>%s</strong> is missing in the database and will not be imported.
zh	数据库中字段<strong>%s</strong>丢失，将不被导入。

en	The tables have been successfully checked.
zh	数据表已成功通过检查。

en	Theme "%s" is corrupt and cannot be imported.
zh	主题"%s"损坏，无法导出。

en	Custom templates
zh	自定义模板

en	The template <strong>"%s"</strong> exists and will be overwritten.
zh	模板<strong>"%s"</strong>已存在，将被覆盖。

en	No conflicts detected.
zh	没有冲突

en	Theme store
zh	主题商店

en	Find more themes in the Contao theme store
zh	在Contao主题商店中找到更多主题

en	New theme
zh	新主题

en	Create a new theme
zh	创建新主题

en	Theme details
zh	主题详情

en	Show the details of theme ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的主题详情

en	Edit theme
zh	编辑主题

en	Edit theme ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的主题

en	Delete theme
zh	删除主题

en	Delete theme ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的主题

en	Style sheets
zh	样式表

en	Edit the style sheets of theme ID %s
zh	编辑主题ID为%s的样式表

en	Modules
zh	模块

en	Edit the front end modules of theme ID %s
zh	编辑主题ID为%s的前端模块

en	Layouts
zh	布局

en	Edit the page layouts of theme ID %s
zh	编辑主题ID为%s的页面布局

en	Image sizes
zh	图片尺寸

en	Edit the image sizes of theme ID %s
zh	编辑主题ID为%s的图片尺寸

en	Theme import
zh	主题导入

en	Import new themes
zh	导入新主题

en	Export
zh	导出

en	Export theme ID %s
zh	导出ID为%s的主题