en	Invisible
zh	不可见

en	Do not export the format definition.
zh	不能导出格式定义。

en	Selector
zh	选择器

en	The selector defines to which element(s) the format definition applies.
zh	选择器定义该格式定义将应用于哪个元素。

en	Category
zh	类别

en	Categories can be used to group format definitions in the back end.
zh	分类可在后台用来分组格式定义。

en	Comment
zh	评论

en	Here you can add a comment.
zh	您可以在这里添加一条评论。

en	Size
zh	尺寸

en	Width, height, min-width, min-height, max-width and max-height.
zh	宽度，高度，最小宽度，最小高度，最大宽度和最大高度。

en	Width
zh	宽度

en	Here you can enter the element's width.
zh	您可以在这里输入元素的宽度。

en	Height
zh	高度

en	Here you can enter the element's height.
zh	您可以在这里输入元素的高度。

en	Minimum width
zh	最小宽度

en	Here you can enter the element's minimum width.
zh	您可以在这里输入元素的最小宽度。

en	Minimum height
zh	最小高度

en	Here you can enter the element's minimum height.
zh	您可以在这里输入元素的最小高度。

en	Maximum width
zh	最大宽度

en	Here you can enter the element's maximum width.
zh	您可以在这里输入元素的最大宽度。

en	Maximum height
zh	最大高度

en	Here you can enter the element's maximum height.
zh	您可以在这里输入元素的最大高度。

en	Position
zh	位置

en	Position, float, clear, overflow and display.
zh	位置，浮动，禁用浮动，overflow和显示

en	Position
zh	位置

en	Here you can enter the top, right, bottom and left position.
zh	您可以在这里输入上，右，下，左的位置。

en	Position type
zh	位置类型

en	Here you can choose the position type.
zh	您可以在这里选择

en	Float
zh	浮动

en	Here you can choose the float type.
zh	您可以在这里选择浮动类型。

en	Clear
zh	禁用浮动

en	Here you can choose the clear type.
zh	您可以在这里选择禁用浮动类型。

en	Overflow

en	Here you can choose the overflow behaviour.
zh	您可以在这里选择overflow的行为。

en	Display
zh	显示

en	Here you can choose the display type.
zh	您可以在这里选择显示类型。

en	Margin, padding and alignment
zh	外边距，内边距和对齐

en	Margin, padding, align, vertical-align, text-align and white-space.
zh	外边距, 内边距, 水平对齐方式, 垂直对齐方式, 文本水平对齐方式和元素内空白。

en	Margin
zh	外边距

en	Here you can enter the top, right, bottom and left margin.
zh	您可以这这里输入上，右，下和左外边距。

en	Padding
zh	内边距

en	Here you can enter the top, right, bottom and left padding.
zh	您可以这这里输入上，右，下和左内边距。

en	Element alignment
zh	元素对齐

en	To align an element, its left and right margin will be overwritten.
zh	要对齐一个元素，其左右空白将被重写。

en	Vertical alignment
zh	垂直对齐

en	Here you can choose the vertical alignment.
zh	您可以在这里选择垂直对齐。

en	Text alignment
zh	文本对齐

en	Here you can choose the horizontal text alignment.
zh	此处您可以选择水平对齐文本。

en	White-space
zh	元素内空白

en	Here you can define how white-space inside an element is handled.
zh	在这里你可以定义如何处理元素内空白。

en	Background
zh	背景

en	Background-color, background-image, background-position, background-repeat, box-shadow and linear-gradient.
zh	背景颜色，背景图片，背景位置，背景重复，阴影和线性渐变。

en	Background color and opacity
zh	背景颜色和透明度

en	Here you can enter a hexadecimal background color (e.g. ff0000 for red) and an optional opacity in percent (e.g. 75).
zh	此处您可以输入一个十六进制的背景颜色代码(例如FF0000表示红色)以及一个可选的透明度百分比(例如75)。

en	Background image
zh	背景图片

en	Here you can enter the path to a background image.
zh	您可以在这里输入背景图片路径。

en	Background position
zh	背景位置

en	Here you can select the position of the background image.
zh	此处您可以选择背景图片的位置。

en	Background repeat
zh	背景重复

en	Here you can select the repeating mode.
zh	此处您可以选择重复类型。

en	Shadow size
zh	阴影尺寸

en	Here you can enter the X and Y offset, an optional blur size and an optional spread radius.
zh	此处您可以输入X和Y偏移量，一个可选的模糊大小和扩展半径。

en	Shadow color and opacity
zh	阴影颜色和透明度

en	Here you can enter a hexadecimal shadow color (e.g. ff0000 for red) and an optional opacity in percent (e.g. 75).
zh	此处您可以输入一个十六进制的阴影颜色代码(例如FF0000表示红色)以及一个可选的透明度百分比(例如75)。

en	Gradient angle
zh	渐变角度

en	Here you can enter the gradient angle (e.g. <em>0deg</em>) or the direction (e.g. <em>to bottom</em> or <em>to top right</em>).
zh	你可以在这里输入渐变的角度(e.g. <em>0deg</em>)或方向(e.g. <em>to bottom</em> 或 <em>to top right</em>).

en	Gradient colors
zh	渐变颜色

en	Here you can enter up to four colors with an optional percentage (e.g. <em>ffc 10% | f90 | f00</em>).
zh	你可以在这里输入最多四种颜色与可选百分比 (e.g. <em>ffc 10% | f90 | f00</em>)。

en	Border
zh	边框

en	Border-width, border-style, border-color, border-radius, border-collapse and border-spacing.
zh	边框宽度，边框样式，边框颜色，边框半径，边框合并和边框间距。

en	Border width
zh	边框宽度

en	Here you can enter the top, right, bottom and left border width.
zh	您可以在这里输入上，右，下和左边框宽度。

en	Border style
zh	边框样式

en	Here you can choose the border style.
zh	您可以在这里输入边框样式。

en	Border color and opacity
zh	边框颜色和透明度

en	Here you can enter a hexadecimal border color (e.g. ff0000 for red) and an optional opacity in percent (e.g. 75).
zh	你可以在这里录入一个十六进制边框颜色值 (e.g. ff0000 红色) 和一个可选的不透明度百分比值 (e.g. 75).

en	Border radius
zh	边框半径

en	Here you can enter the top, right, bottom and left border radius.
zh	您可以在这里输入上，右，下和左边框半径。

en	Border handling
zh	边框处理

en	Here you can choose the border handling.
zh	您可以在这里输入边框距离。

en	Border spacing
zh	边框距离

en	Here you can enter the border spacing.
zh	您可以在这里输入边框距离。

en	Font
zh	字体

en	Font-family, font-size, font-color, line-height, font-style, text-transform, text-indent, letter-spacing and word-spacing.
zh	字体系列，字体尺寸，字体颜色，行高，字体样式，字体大小写，文本缩进，字母间距和词间距。

en	Font family
zh	字体系列

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of font types.
zh	您可以在这里输入字体类型列表，以逗号分割。

en	Font size
zh	字体尺寸

en	Here you can enter the font size.
zh	您可以在这里输入字体尺寸。

en	Font color and opacity
zh	文字颜色和不透明度

en	Here you can enter a hexadecimal font color (e.g. ff0000 for red) and an optional opacity in percent (e.g. 75).
zh	你可以在这里录入一个十六进制文字颜色值 (e.g. ff0000 红色) 和一个可选的不透明度百分比值 (e.g. 75).

en	Line height
zh	行高

en	Here you can define the line height.
zh	您可以在这里定义行高尺寸。

en	Font style
zh	文字样式

en	Here you can choose one or more font styles.
zh	你可以在这里选择一个或多个文字样式。

en	Text transform
zh	文本变形

en	Here you can choose a text transformation mode.
zh	此处您可以选择一种文本变形模式。

en	Text indent
zh	文本缩进

en	Here you can enter a text indentation.
zh	此处您可以输入一个文本缩进值。

en	Letter spacing
zh	字母空白

en	Here you can modify the letter spacing (default: 0px).
zh	此处您可以修改字母空白(默认:0px).

en	Word spacing
zh	单词空白

en	Here you can modify the word spacing (default: 0px).
zh	此处您可以修改单词空白(默认:0px).

en	List
zh	列表

en	List-style-type and list-style-image.
zh	List-style-type和 list-style-image。

en	List symbol
zh	列表前导符号

en	Here you can choose a list symbol.
zh	此处您可以选择一个列表前导符号。

en	Custom symbol
zh	定制符号

en	Here you can enter the path to an individual symbol.
zh	你可以这里录入指向一个单独符号的路径。

en	Custom code
zh	自定义代码

en	Here you can enter custom CSS code.
zh	您可以在这里输入自定义CSS代码

en	Selector and category
zh	选择器和类别

en	Size
zh	尺寸

en	Position
zh	位置

en	Margin and alignment
zh	外边距和对齐

en	Background settings
zh	背景设置

en	Border settings
zh	边框设置

en	Font settings
zh	字体设置

en	List settings
zh	列表设置

en	Custom code
zh	自定义代码

en	normal
zh	正常

en	bold
zh	粗体

en	italic
zh	斜体

en	underlined
zh	下划线

en	not underlined
zh	去除下划线

en	line-through
zh	删除线

en	overlined
zh	上划线

en	small-caps
zh	小型大写字母字体

en	dot
zh	点 (dot)

en	circle
zh	空心圆 (circle)

en	square
zh	实心方块 (square)

en	figures
zh	数字

en	upper latin figures
zh	大写的拉丁文数字

en	lower latin figures
zh	小写的拉丁文数字

en	upper characters
zh	大写

en	lower characters
zh	小写

en	uppercase
zh	大写

en	lowercase
zh	小写

en	capitalize
zh	以大写字母

en	none
zh	无

en	New format definition
zh	新格式定义

en	Create a new format definition
zh	创建一个新格式定义

en	Format definition details
zh	格式定义详情

en	Show the details of format definition ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的格式定义详情

en	Edit format definition
zh	编辑格式定义

en	Edit format definition ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的格式定义

en	Move format definition
zh	移动格式定义

en	Move format definition ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的格式定义

en	Duplicate format definition
zh	复制格式定义

en	Duplicate format definition ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的格式定义

en	Delete format definition
zh	删除格式定义

en	Delete format definition ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的格式定义

en	Edit style sheet
zh	编辑样式表

en	Edit the style sheet settings
zh	编辑样式表设置

en	Paste at the top
zh	粘贴在头部

en	Paste after format definition ID %s
zh	粘帖ID为%s的格式定义

en	Add new at the top
zh	新建在头部

en	Add new after format definition ID %s
zh	在ID为%s的格式定义后面添加一个新的格式定义

en	Toggle visibility
zh	切换可见性

en	Toggle the visibility of format definition ID %s
zh	切换ID为%s的格式定义的可见度