en	Website title
zh	网站名称

en	Please enter the title of the website.
zh	请输入网站名称

en	E-mail address of the system administrator
zh	系统管理员E-mail地址

en	Auto-generated messages like subscription confirmation e-mails will be sent to this address.
zh	自动生成的电子邮件。例如订阅和确认信，将发送到此地址

en	Date format
zh	日期格式

en	The date format string will be parsed with the PHP date() function.
zh	日期格式字符串将被PHP date() 函数解析

en	Time format
zh	时间格式

en	The time format string will be parsed with the PHP date() function.
zh	时间格式字符串将被PHP date() 函数解析

en	Date and time format
zh	日期和时间格式

en	The date and time format string will be parsed with the PHP date() function.
zh	日期和时间格式字符串将被PHP date() 函数解析

en	Time zone
zh	时区

en	Please select the server time zone.
zh	请选择服务器时区

en	Relative path to the Contao directory
zh	TYPOlight目录的相对地址

en	The relative path to the Contao directory is usually set automatically by the install tool.
zh	一般是安装工具自动选择

en	Character set
zh	字符集

en	It is recommended to use UTF-8, so special characters are displayed correctly.
zh	推荐使用UTF-8，正确显示所有特殊字符

en	Disable the command scheduler
zh	禁用命令调度

en	Disable the periodic command scheduler and execute the cron.php script by a real cron job (which you have to set up manually).
zh	禁用周期性的命令调度，并通过一个实际的调度工作(您必须进行手动配置)来执行cron.php。

en	Minify the markup
zh	精简标记

en	Minify the HTML markup before it is sent to the browser.
zh	在HTML标记发送至浏览器前将其精简。

en	Compress scripts
zh	压缩脚本

en	Create a compressed version of the combined CSS and JavaScript files. Requires adjustments of the .htaccess file.
zh	创建组合CSS和JavaScript文件的压缩版本。需要调整.htacess文件。

en	Items per page
zh	每页记录数

en	Here you can define the number of items per page in the back end.
zh	后台每页记录数

en	Maximum items per page
zh	每页的最大项目数

en	This overall limit takes effect if a user chooses the "show all records" option.
zh	如果用户选择“显示全部记录”选项，将会影响到全部限制设定。

en	Exclude folders from synchronization
zh	同步中排除的文件夹

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of folders which will be exempt from the files synchronization (e.g. <em>attachments,music_academy</em>). Note that excluded resources cannot be used in e.g. image or download elements!
zh	您可以在这里录入以逗号分割的文件夹列表，该列表中的文件夹不会被同步 (如：<em>attachments,music_academy</em>)。请注意被排除的资源不能用在如：图片或下载元素！

en	Do not collapse elements
zh	不折叠元素

en	Do not collapse elements in the back end preview.
zh	后台预览时不折叠元素

en	URL suffix
zh	URL后缀

en	The URL suffix will be added to the URI string to simulate static documents.
zh	增加到链接后面，模仿伪静态

en	Cache mode
zh	缓存模式

en	Here you can select the cache mode.
zh	您可以在这里选择缓存模式。

en	Trusted proxy servers
zh	可信的代理服务器

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of trusted proxy server IP addresses.
zh	您可以在这里输入可信代理服务器IP地址列表，多个IP以逗号分隔。

en	SSL proxy domain
zh	SSL 代理服务器域名

en	If your website is available via an SSL proxy server, please enter its domain here (e.g. <em>sslsites.de</em>).
zh	如果您的网站是通过SSL代理服务器，请在这里输入网站域名 (如：<em>sslsites.de</em>)。

en	Anonymize IP addresses
zh	匿名IP地址

en	Anonymize any IP address that is stored in the database, except in the <em>tl_session</em> table (the IP address is bound to the session for security reasons).
zh	匿名的任何IP地址存储在数据库中，<em>tl_session</em>表中除外 (由于安全原因，IP地址绑定到session)。

en	Anonymize Google Analytics
zh	Google Analytics 数据匿名化处理

en	Anonymize the IP addresses that are sent to Google Analytics.
zh	匿名发送到Google Analytics的IP地址。

en	Rewrite URLs

en	Make Contao generate static URLs without the index.php fragment. This feature requires "mod_rewrite", renaming the ".htaccess.default" file to ".htaccess" and adjusting the RewriteBase as necessary.
zh	生成静态链接地址，不带php后缀，要求有mod_rewrite

en	Add the language to the URL
zh	在URL中添加语言

en	Add the language string as first URL parameter (e.g. <em>http://example.com/en/</em>).
zh	添加语言代码字符串作为URL第一个参数 (如：<em>http://example.com/en/</em>).

en	Do not redirect empty URLs
zh	不重定向空URLs

en	For an empty URL display the website instead of redirecting to the language root page (not recommended).
zh	对于空URL，显示网站而不是重定向到语言根页面 (不推荐)。

en	Enable auto_item
zh	允许auto_item

en	Skip the <em>items/</em> or <em>events/</em> fragment in the URL and automatically discover the item based on the <em>auto_item</em> parameter.
zh	跳过URL中<em>items/</em>或<em>events/</em>片段接着自动找到基于 <em>auto_item</em>参数的记录。

en	Disable page alias usage
zh	禁用页面别名

en	Use the numeric ID of a page or article instead of its alias.
zh	使用页面ID而不是页面别名

en	Enable folder URLs
zh	允许文件夹URLs

en	Here you can enable folder-style page aliases like <em>docs/install/download.html</em> instead of <em>docs-install-download.html</em>.
zh	您可以在这里允许文件夹格式页面别名像：<em>docs/install/download.html</em>而不是：<em>docs-install-download.html</em>。

en	Allowed HTML tags
zh	允许的HTML标签

en	Here you can enter a list of allowed HTML tags that will not be stripped.
zh	不被阻断的HTML标签列表

en	Enable debug mode
zh	调试模式

en	Print certain runtime information like database queries to the screen.
zh	显示运行时的信息，比如数据库查询

en	Maintenance mode
zh	维护模式

en	Send a 503 HTTP header and show a maintenance page in the front end.
zh	发送503代码，并在前端显示一个维护页面。

en	Bypass the internal cache
zh	避免内部缓存

en	Do not use the internal cache files (e.g. useful when developing extensions).
zh	不使用内部缓存文件 (如：有利于开发扩展插件)。

en	Disable request tokens
zh	禁用来路检测

en	Do not check the request token when a form is submitted. Attention: potential security risk!
zh	禁用提交表单的来路检测，有安全隐患

en	Account locking time
zh	账号锁定时间

en	An account will be locked if a wrong password is entered three times in a row.
zh	账号密码输入三次不对时锁定的时间

en	Display error messages
zh	显示错误信息

en	Print error messages to the screen (not recommended for productional sites).
zh	正式运行的站点不推荐使用此功能

en	Log error messages
zh	日志错误消息

en	Write error messages to the error log file (<em>system/logs/error.log</em>).
zh	记录错误信息到错误日志文件 (<em>system/logs/error.log</em>)。

en	Run in safe mode
zh	在安全模式下运行

en	Run Contao in safe mode and load only core modules.
zh	在安全模式下运行Contao，仅加载核心模块。

en	Disable IP check
zh	禁用IP地址检测

en	Do not bind sessions to IP addresses. Choosing this option is a potential security risk!
zh	不绑定IP和缓存，有安全隐患

en	Download file types
zh	有效文件下载类型

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of downloadable file types.
zh	用英文逗号隔开

en	Image file types
zh	有效图像类型

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of file types that can be handled by the image class.
zh	用英文逗号隔开

en	Editable file types
zh	可编辑文件类型

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of file types that can be edited in the source editor.
zh	用英文逗号隔开

en	Template file types
zh	模板文件类型

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of supported template file types.
zh	您可以在这里录入所支持的模板文件类型列表，该列表用逗号分割。

en	Maximum front end width
zh	前台最大图像宽度

en	If the width of an image or movie exceeds this value, it will be adjusted automatically. Set to 0 to disable the limit.
zh	如果一张图片或者视频的宽度超出所设定的数值，它将会自动调整。设置0禁用这个限制。

en	JPG thumbnail quality
zh	JPG缩略图质量

en	Here you can enter the JPG thumbnail quality in percent.
zh	输入百分比

en	Maximum GD image width
zh	GD图片最大宽度

en	Here you can enter the maximum image width that the GD library shall try to handle.
zh	您可以在这里输入GD库应处理的图片最大宽度。

en	Maximum GD image height
zh	GD图片最大高度

en	Here you can enter the maximum image height that the GD library shall try to handle.
zh	您可以在这里输入GD库应处理的图片最大高度。

en	Files directory
zh	文件目录

en	Here you can set the relative path to the Contao files directory.
zh	TYPOlight文件目录的相对路径

en	Upload file types
zh	有效文件上传类型

en	Here you can enter a comma separated list of uploadable file types.
zh	用英文逗号隔开

en	Simultaneous file uploads
zh	同时上传文件数量

en	Here you can enter the maximum number of simultaneous file uploads.
zh	同时上传文件数量最大值

en	Maximum upload file size
zh	最大上传文件限制

en	Here you can enter the maximum upload file size in bytes (1 MB = 1000 kB = 1000000 byte).
zh	1 MB = 1024 kB = 1024000 bytes

en	Maximum image width
zh	图片最大宽度

en	Here you can enter the maximum width for image uploads in pixels.
zh	图片最大宽度像素值

en	Maximum image height
zh	图片最大高度

en	Here you can enter the maximum height for image uploads in pixels.
zh	图片最大高度像素值

en	Enable searching
zh	允许搜索引擎

en	Index pages so they can be searched.
zh	自动建立前台页面索引，以供搜索

en	Index protected pages
zh	索引受保护的页面

en	Use this option carefully and always exclude personalized pages from being indexed!
zh	慎用此项，注意不让私人页面被索引

en	Send e-mails via SMTP
zh	通过SMTP发送电子邮件

en	Use an SMTP server instead of the PHP mail() function to send e-mails.
zh	通过SMTP服务器而不是PHP函数发送电子邮件

en	SMTP hostname
zh	SMTP服务器

en	Please enter the host name of the SMTP server.
zh	例如smtp.163.com

en	SMTP username
zh	SMTP用户名

en	Here you can enter the SMTP username.
zh	输入SMTP用户名

en	SMTP password
zh	SMTP密码

en	Here you can enter the SMTP password.
zh	输入SMTP用户名

en	SMTP encryption
zh	SMTP加密

en	Here you can choose an encryption method (SSL or TLS).
zh	您可以在这里选择一种加密方式(SSL 或 TLS)。

en	SMTP port number
zh	SMTP端口

en	Please enter the port number of the SMTP server.
zh	发邮件为25端口

en	Inactive extensions
zh	禁用模块

en	Here you can deactivate unneeded extensions.
zh	可禁用不需要的模块扩展

en	Storage time for undo steps
zh	以备恢复的数据储存时间

en	Here you can enter the storage time for undo steps in seconds (24 hours = 86400 seconds).
zh	填入秒数 (默认值24小时=86400秒)

en	Storage time for versions
zh	修订版本储存时间

en	Here you can enter the storage time for different versions of a record in seconds (90 days = 7776000 seconds).
zh	(默认值90天=7776000秒)

en	Storage time for log entries
zh	修订版本储存时间

en	Here you can enter the storage time for log entries in seconds (14 days = 1209600 seconds).
zh	(14 天 = 1209600 秒)

en	Session timeout
zh	缓存失效期

en	Here you can enter the maximum lifetime of a session in seconds (60 minutes = 3600 seconds).
zh	(60 分钟= 3600 秒)

en	Auto login period
zh	自动登录时间

en	Here you can set the front end auto login period (90 days = 7776000 seconds).
zh	您可以在这里设置前端自动登录时间 (90 天 = 7776000 秒)。

en	Default page owner
zh	页面默认用户

en	Here you can select a user as the default owner of a page.
zh	选择用户作为页面的默认拥有者

en	Default page group
zh	页面默认用户组

en	Here you can select a group as the default owner of a page.
zh	选择用户组作为页面的默认拥有者

en	Default access rights
zh	默认访问权限

en	Please assign the default access rights for pages and articles.
zh	设置页面默认权限

en	Live Update URL

en	Here you can enter the Live Update URL.
zh	你可以在这里输入在线升级的URL。

en	Website title
zh	网站名称

en	Date and time
zh	日期与时间

en	Global configuration
zh	整体设置

en	Back end configuration
zh	后台设置

en	Front end configuration
zh	前台设置

en	Proxy configuration
zh	代理服务器配置

en	Privacy settings
zh	隐私设置

en	Security settings
zh	安全设置

en	Files and images
zh	文件和图像

en	Upload settings
zh	上传设置

en	Search engine settings
zh	搜索引擎设置

en	SMTP configuration
zh	SMTP 设置

en	Safe Mode Hack
zh	安全模式检查

en	Inactive extensions
zh	禁用模块

en	Command scheduler
zh	命令调度器

en	Timeout values
zh	有效期

en	Default access rights
zh	默认访问权限

en	Live Update
zh	在线更新

en	Static resources
zh	静态资源

en	Edit the local configuration
zh	编辑本地化设置

en	Use the server and the browser cache
zh	使用服务器和浏览器缓存

en	Use only the server cache
zh	仅使用服务器缓存

en	Use only the browser cache
zh	仅使用浏览器缓存

en	Disable caching
zh	禁用缓存