en	First name
zh	名字

en	Please enter the first name.
zh	请输入名字。

en	Last name
zh	姓

en	Please enter the last name.
zh	请输入姓。

en	Date of birth
zh	出生日期

en	Please enter the date of birth.
zh	请输入出生日期。

en	Gender
zh	性别

en	Please choose the gender.
zh	请选择性别。

en	Company
zh	公司

en	Here you can enter a company name.
zh	您可以在这里输入公司名称。

en	Street
zh	街道

en	Please enter the street name and number.
zh	请输入街道名称和编号。

en	Postal code
zh	邮政编码

en	Please enter the postal code.
zh	请输入邮政编码。

en	City
zh	城市

en	Plase enter the name of the city.
zh	请输入城市名称。

en	State
zh	州

en	Plase enter the name of the state.
zh	请输入州名称。

en	Country
zh	国家

en	Please select the country.
zh	请选择国家。

en	Phone number
zh	电话号码

en	Please enter the phone number.
zh	请输入电话号码。

en	Cell phone number
zh	手机号码

en	Please enter the cell phone number.
zh	请输入手机号码。

en	Fax number
zh	传真号码

en	Please enter the fax number.
zh	请输入传真号码。

en	E-mail address
zh	E-mail地址

en	Please enter a valid e-mail address.
zh	请输入有效E-mail地址

en	Website
zh	网站

en	Here you can enter a web address.
zh	您可以在这里输入网站地址。

en	Language
zh	语言

en	Please select the language.
zh	请选择语言。

en	Member groups
zh	会员组

en	Here you can assign the member to one or more groups.
zh	您可以在这里指派用户到一个或多个用户组

en	Allow login
zh	允许登录

en	Allow the member to log into the front end.
zh	允许会员在前台登录

en	Username
zh	用户名

en	Please enter a unique username.
zh	请输入与众不同的用户名

en	Set home directory
zh	设置用户主目录

en	Define a home directory for the member.
zh	定义用户的家目录

en	Home directory
zh	主目录

en	Please select a folder from the files directory.
zh	请从文件目录中选择一个文件夹。

en	Deactivate
zh	不激活

en	Temporarily disable the account.
zh	此账号暂时停用

en	Activate on
zh	此时激活

en	Automatically activate the account on this day.
zh	此账号到此时自动启用

en	Deactivate on
zh	此时不激活

en	Automatically deactivate the account on this day.
zh	此账号到此时自动停用

en	Personal data
zh	个人信息

en	Address details
zh	地址细节

en	Contact details
zh	联系细节

en	Member groups
zh	会员组

en	Login details
zh	登录细节

en	Home directory
zh	主目录

en	Account settings
zh	账户设定

en	Personal data
zh	个人信息

en	Address details
zh	地址细节

en	Contact details
zh	联系细节

en	Login details
zh	登录细节

en	New member
zh	新用户

en	Create a new member
zh	创建一位新用户

en	Member details
zh	用户信息

en	Show the details of member ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的用户详情

en	Edit member
zh	编辑用户

en	Edit member ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的用户

en	Duplicate member
zh	复制用户

en	Duplicate member ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的用户

en	Delete member
zh	删除用户

en	Delete member ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的用户

en	Activate/deactivate member
zh	激活/停用用户

en	Activate/deactivate member ID %s
zh	激活/停用ID为%s的用户

en	Front end preview
zh	前台预览

en	Preview the front end as member ID %s
zh	以会员ID%s预览网站前台