en	Installation
zh	安装

en	Install tool login
zh	安装工具登录

en	The install tool has been locked
zh	安装工具已锁定

en	For security reasons, the install tool has been locked after a wrong password had been entered more than three times in a row. To unlock it, open the local configuration file and set <em>installCount</em> to <em>0</em>.
zh	出于安全原因考虑，当输入安装工具密码错误3次以上时，该工具会被锁定。为了解锁，请打开本地配置文件，设置<em>installCount</em>为<em>0</em>。

en	Password
zh	密码

en	Please enter the install tool password. The install tool password is not the same as the Contao back end password.
zh	请输入安装工具登录密码。该密码和Contao后台登录密码是不一样的。

en	Install tool password
zh	安装工具密码

en	To additionally secure the Contao install tool, you can either rename or completely remove the <strong>contao/install.php</strong> file.
zh	为了确保Contao安装工具安全性，您可以重命名或者完全删除<strong>contao/install.php</strong>文件。

en	Generate an encryption key
zh	创建一个加密令牌

en	This key is used to store encrypted data. Please note that encrypted data can only be decrypted with this key! Therefore note it down and do not change it if there is encrypted data already. Leave empty to generate a random key.
zh	此密钥用于保存加密数据。请注意加密数据只能以此密钥来解密！所以请将其摘抄下来，并且在数据数据已存在的情况下不要随意更改密钥。您也可保留空白以使系统生成随机密钥。

en	Check database connection
zh	检查数据库连接

en	Please enter your database connection parameters.
zh	请输入您的数据库连接参数。

en	Collation
zh	整理

en	For more information see the <a href="http://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.1/en/charset-unicode-sets.html" target="_blank">MySQL manual</a>.
zh	更多信息请参阅<a href="http://dev.mysql.com/doc/refman/5.1/en/charset-unicode-sets.html" target="_blank">MySQL手册</a>。

en	Update database tables
zh	更新数据库中数据表

en	Please note that the update assistant has only been tested with MySQL and MySQLi drivers. If you are using a different database (e.g. Oracle), you might have to install or update your database manually.
zh	请注意更新助手仅在MySQL和MySQLi下测试通过。如果您使用了一个不同的数据库(例如Oracle)，您能可需要手动安装或更新您的数据库。

en	Import a template
zh	导入一个模板

en	Here you can import an <em>.sql</em> file from the <em>templates</em> directory with a pre-configured example website. Existing data will be deleted! If you only want to import a theme, please use the theme manager in the Contao back end instead.
zh	此处您可以从<em>templates</em>目录中导入<em>.sql</em>格式的文件以安装一个预配置的例子网站。已有数据会被删除！如果您需要导入一个主题，请在Contao后台使用主题管理器来完成。

en	Create an admin user
zh	创建一个管理员

en	If you have imported the example website, the admin's username is <strong>k.jones</strong> and the password is <strong>kevinjones</strong>. See the example website (front end) for more information.
zh	如果您导入样例网站，管理员用户名是<strong>k.jones</strong>，密码是<strong>kevinjones</strong>。查看样例网站(前端)以获取更多信息。

en	Congratulations!
zh	恭喜！

en	Now please log into the <a href="contao/">Contao back end</a> and check the system settings. Then visit your website to make sure that Contao is working correctly.
zh	请登录<a href="contao/">Contao后台</a>并检查系统设置。然后访问您的网站以确保Contao正常运行。

en	Modify files via FTP
zh	通过FTP修改文件

en	Your server does not support file access via PHP; most likely PHP runs as Apache module under a different user. Therefore please enter your FTP login details, so Contao can modify files via FTP (Safe Mode Hack).
zh	您的服务器不支持PHP的文件直接存取；最有可能的情况是PHP以不同用户身份作为Apache模块的方式在运行。所以请输入您的FTP登录详情，以便Contao能通过FTP进行文件修改(安全模式)。

en	Accept license
zh	接受许可信息

en	Contao back end login
zh	Contao后台登录

en	Please enter a password to prevent unauthorized access!
zh	请输入密码，用来防止未经授权的访问！

en	A custom password has been set.
zh	自定义密码已设置。

en	Save password
zh	保存密码

en	Please create an encryption key!
zh	请输入加密密钥！

en	An encryption key has to be at least 12 characters long!
zh	加密密钥至少12个字符！

en	An encryption key has been created.
zh	已创建一条加密密钥

en	Generate encryption key
zh	创建加密密钥

en	Generate or save key
zh	创建或保存密钥

en	Database connection established.
zh	数据库连接已创建。

en	Not connected to a database!
zh	不能连接到数据库！

en	Driver
zh	驱动

en	Host
zh	主机

en	Username
zh	用户名

en	Database
zh	数据库

en	Persistent connection
zh	持久连接

en	Character set
zh	字符集

en	Collation
zh	整理

en	Port number
zh	端口号

en	Socket file
zh	Socket文件

en	Save database settings
zh	保存数据库设置

en	Changing the collation will affect all tables with a <em>tl_</em> prefix.
zh	变更整理将会影响到所有前缀为<em>tl_</em>的数据表。

en	The database is not up to date!
zh	数据库不是最新的。

en	The database is up to date.
zh	数据库是最新的。

en	Update database
zh	更新数据库

en	Change collation
zh	变更整理

en	It seems that you are upgrading from a Contao version prior to version %s. If that is the case, <strong>it is required to run the version %s update</strong> to ensure the integrity of your data!
zh	您似乎是从之前的Contao版本升级到%s。如果是这样的话，<strong>您是需要运行版本%s更新</strong>，以确保数据完整性。

en	Run version %s update
zh	运行版本%s更新

en	Run version %s update - step %s
zh	运行版本%s更新 - 步骤%s

en	The import failed! Is the database structure up to date and is the template file compatible with your Contao version?
zh	导入失败！数据库结构是否是最新版本，并且模板文件是否与您的Contao版本兼容？

en	Please choose a template file!
zh	请选择一个模板文件！

en	Template imported on %s
zh	已导入模板 %s

en	Any existing data will be deleted!
zh	所有的现有数据将会被删除！

en	Templates
zh	模板

en	Do not truncate tables
zh	不清空数据表

en	Override the repository tables
zh	覆盖存储库中的表

en	Import template
zh	导入模板

en	Any existing data will be deleted! Do you really want to continue?
zh	所有的现有数据将会被删除！您真的要继续该操作？

en	Please fill in all fields to create an admin user!
zh	请填写所有字段，以创建一位管理员！

en	An admin user has been created.
zh	已创建一位管理员

en	Create admin account
zh	创建管理员帐号

en	You have successfully installed Contao.
zh	Contao安装成功。

en	FTP hostname
zh	FTP主机名

en	Relative path to Contao directory (e.g. <em>httpdocs/</em>)
zh	Contao目录相对路径(如：<em>httpdocs/</em>)

en	FTP username
zh	FTP用户名

en	FTP password
zh	FTP密码

en	Secure connection
zh	安全连接

en	Connect via FTP-SSL
zh	通过FTP-SSL连接

en	FTP port
zh	FTP端口

en	Save FTP settings
zh	保存FTP设置

en	Could not connect to FTP server %s
zh	不能连接FTP服务器%s

en	Could not login as "%s"
zh	无法以"%s"登录

en	Could not locate Contao directory %s
zh	无法找到Contao目录%s

en	The configured files directory does not exist!
zh	配置文件目录不存在！

en	Did you rename the <strong>tl_files</strong> folder to <strong>files</strong>? You cannot just rename the folder, because all the file references in the database and your style sheets will still point to the old location. If you want to rename the folder, please do so after the version 3 update and make sure to adjust your database data with the following script: %s.
zh	您是否将文件夹 <strong>tl_files</strong> 重命名为<strong>files</strong>? 您不能仅仅更改文件夹名称，因为数据库和您的样式表中都保存的是文件原有引用信息。如果您需要重命名文件夹，请升级到版本3并确认您已通过以下脚本来调整过数据库: %s。

en	Create new tables
zh	创建新数据表

en	Add new columns
zh	添加新列

en	Change existing columns
zh	变更现有列

en	Drop existing columns
zh	删除现有列

en	Drop existing tables
zh	删除现有数据表