en	Name
zh	名称

en	Contao automatically adds the file extension.
zh	请输入文件或目录名(不包括扩展名)。

en	Protected
zh	被保护的

en	Prevent accessing the folder via HTTP. The files can still be made available e.g. with the downloads element.
zh	防止通过HTTP来访问该文件夹。该文件依然能变得可用，例如，以可下载元素方式。

en	Important part x coordinate
zh	重要部分 x 坐标

en	Here you can enter the x coordinate of the important part.
zh	在这里输入重要部分的 x 坐标

en	Important part y coordinate
zh	重要部分y坐标

en	Here you can enter the y coordinate of the important part.
zh	在这里输入重要部分的 y 坐标

en	Important part width
zh	重要部分宽度

en	Here you can enter the width of the important part.
zh	在这里输入重要部分的宽度

en	Important part height
zh	重要部分高度

en	Here you can enter the height of the important part.
zh	在这里输入重要部分的高度

en	Meta information
zh	Meta信息

en	Here you can enter the file meta information.
zh	您可以在这里输入文件meta信息。

en	Folder protection is accomplished by adding a .htaccess file which denies access to the folder. It seems that you are not using an Apache server, therefore the feature might not work at all or require to adjust your server configuration. Please double-check before uploading any non-public resources!
zh	文件夹保护可通过增加一个 .htaccess 文件来拒绝对文件夹的访问。看起来您不是在使用Apache服务器，因此该特性也有可能无法工作或者需要调整您的服务器设置。请在上传一个非公共资源前再三检查确认。

en	File upload
zh	文件上传

en	Select the files you want to upload to the server (maximum %s and %s pixels).
zh	选择一个或多个文件上传到服务器 (最大尺寸 %s 和 %s 像素)。

en	Source editor
zh	源码编辑

en	Here you can edit the file source (press F11 to toggle full screen mode).
zh	此处您可以编辑文件源(按F11可以切换到全屏模式)

en	Upload files
zh	上传文件

en	Upload files and go back
zh	上传文件并返回

en	Edit a file or folder
zh	编辑文件或目录

en	Upload files to folder "%s"
zh	上传文件至目录"%s"

en	Edit file "%s"
zh	编辑源码文件"%s"

en	Browse files
zh	浏览文件

en	Clear list
zh	清除列表

en	Start upload
zh	开始上传

en	Click or drop files here to upload
zh	点击或者拖拽文件到这里上传

en	File location: %s
zh	文件位置：%s

en	Added the file or folder "%s"
zh	增加文件或文件夹 "%s"

en	Updated the hash of the file or folder "%s"
zh	更新文件或文件夹 “%s” 的哈希值

en	Found the file or folder "%s"
zh	找到文件或文件夹 "%s"

en	Found the file or folder "%s" at "%s"
zh	找到文件或文件夹 "%s"在"%s"

en	Removed the file or folder "%s"
zh	移除文件或文件夹“%s”

en	The synchronization has been completed
zh	同步已完成

en	<strong>Result:</strong> %s added | %s modified | %s unchanged | %s moved | %s deleted
zh	<strong>结果:</strong> %s 添加| %s 修改| %s 无变化| %s 移动| %s 删除

en	Show unchanged
zh	显示没有变化的

en	New folder
zh	新模板

en	Create a new folder
zh	创建一个新的模板

en	Move file or folder
zh	移动文件或目录

en	Move file or folder "%s"
zh	移动文件或目录"%s"

en	Duplicate file or folder
zh	复制文件或目录

en	Duplicate file or folder "%s"
zh	复制文件或目录"%s"

en	Edit file or folder
zh	编辑文件或目录

en	Edit file or folder "%s"
zh	编辑文件或目录 "%s"

en	Delete file or folder
zh	删除文件或目录

en	Delete file or folder "%s"
zh	删除文件或目录"%s"

en	File or folder details
zh	文件或文件夹细节

en	Show the details of file or folder "%s"
zh	显示文件或文件夹"%s"的细节

en	Edit file
zh	编辑源码

en	Edit file "%s"
zh	编辑源码文件"%s"

en	Protect folder
zh	保护目录

en	Protect folder "%s"
zh	保护目录"%s"

en	Remove protection
zh	去除保护

en	Unprotect folder "%s"
zh	去除"%s"的保护

en	File upload
zh	文件上传

en	Upload files to the server
zh	将文件上传至服务器

en	Paste into
zh	粘贴进

en	Paste into this folder
zh	粘贴到这个目录

en	Synchronize
zh	同步

en	Synchronize the file system and the database
zh	同步文件系统和数据库

en	Mark the important part of the image with your mouse cursor.
zh	使用鼠标标记图片的重要部分