en	Element type
zh	元素类型

en	Please choose the type of content element.
zh	请选择内容元素的类型

en	Headline
zh	模块标题

en	Here you can add a headline to the content element.
zh	如果您输入了标题，它将被显示在内容的顶部

en	Text
zh	文字

en	You can use HTML tags to format the text.
zh	可使用HTML标签格式化文字

en	Add an image
zh	添加一张图片

en	Add an image to the content element.
zh	在内容元素中添加一个图片。

en	Source file
zh	图像源文件

en	Please select a file or folder from the files directory.
zh	请从目录中选择一个文件或一个文件夹。

en	Alternate text
zh	替换文字

en	Here you can enter an alternate text for the image (<em>alt</em> attribute).
zh	一个易访问的网站总会为图片和动画提供一个可替换文本来简短描述其内容。

en	Title
zh	标题

en	Here you can enter the image title (<em>title</em> attribute).
zh	此处您可以设定图片标题 (<em>标题</em> 属性).

en	Image size
zh	图片尺寸

en	Here you can set the image dimensions and the resize mode.
zh	输入宽度或者高度来改变图片的尺寸，或者同时输入二者这来修建它。

en	Image margin
zh	图片边界

en	Here you can enter the top, right, bottom and left margin.
zh	您可以这这里输入上，右，下和左外边距。

en	Image link target
zh	链接目标

en	A custom image link target will override the lightbox link, so the image cannot be viewed fullsize anymore.
zh	一个定制的链接目标会覆盖灯箱链接，所以图片不能再被全尺寸查看。

en	Full-size view/new window
zh	按原大小查看图片

en	Open the full-size image in a lightbox or the link in a new browser window.
zh	增加一个灯箱链接来查看全尺寸图片。

en	Image alignment
zh	图片对齐

en	Please specify how to align the image.
zh	请选择图片对齐方式。图片可以被放置在文字的上方，左上方或者是右上方。

en	Image caption
zh	图片标题

en	Here you can enter a short text that will be displayed below the image.
zh	此处您可以输入简短文字显示在图片下方。

en	HTML code
zh	HTML

en	You can modify the list of allowed HTML tags in the back end settings.
zh	可修改后台设置可用的HTML标签

en	List type
zh	列表类型

en	Please choose the type of list.
zh	请选择列表的类型。

en	List items
zh	列表项

en	If JavaScript is disabled, make sure to save your changes before modifying the order.
zh	如果Javascript被禁用，请确保在修改顺序前保存变更。

en	Table items
zh	表格项

en	If JavaScript is disabled, make sure to save your changes before modifying the order.
zh	如果Javascript被禁用，请确保在修改顺序前保存变更。

en	Table summary
zh	表格概要

en	Please enter a short summary of the table and describe its purpose or structure.
zh	请为表格输入一个简短的概要来描述其用途或结构。

en	Add table header
zh	表格头部

en	Make the first row of the table the table header.
zh	使表格的第一行成为表头。

en	Add table footer
zh	表格尾部

en	Make the last row of the table the table footer.
zh	使表格的最后一行成为表格尾部。

en	Use row headers
zh	使用行标题

en	Define the left column as row header.
zh	定义左列作为行标题

en	Sortable table
zh	可排序

en	Make the table sortable (requires JavaScript and a table header).
zh	使表格可排序（需要Javascript支持，并且要有表头）。

en	Sort index
zh	排序索引

en	The number of the default sort column.
zh	默认排序列的数量。

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	Please choose the sort order.
zh	请选择排序顺序。

en	Operation mode
zh	操作模式

en	Please select the operation mode of the accordion element.
zh	请选择可折叠元素的操作方式。

en	Wrapper start
zh	封装开始

en	Marks the beginning of an accordion pane that spans several content elements.
zh	标记跨越几个内容元素的手风琴面板的起始位置。

en	Wrapper stop
zh	封套结束

en	Marks the end of an accordion pane that spans several content elements.
zh	标记跨越几个内容元素的手风琴面板的结束位置。

en	Single element
zh	单独元素

en	Behaves like a single text element that is inside an accordion pane.
zh	其行为与处于一个手风琴面板内单一文本元素类似。

en	Section headline
zh	标题

en	Please enter the headline of the content pane. HTML tags are allowed.
zh	输入内容块的标题，支持HTML标签

en	CSS format
zh	CSS样式

en	Here you can format the section headline using CSS code.
zh	此处可以定义内容块标题格式，使用什么CSS代码构成

en	Element classes
zh	样式类名

en	Leave blank to use the default classes or enter a custom toggler and accordion class.
zh	留空使用默认样式，或者输入内容块的样式

en	Configuration
zh	配置

en	Here you can configure the syntax highlighter (e.g. <em>gutter: false;</em>).
zh	设置语法高亮，(例如 <em>gutter: false;</em>).

en	Syntax highlighting
zh	语法高亮

en	Please choose a scripting language.
zh	请选择一种脚本语言

en	Code
zh	代码

en	Note that the code will not be executed. Use F11 to toggle the fullscreen mode if you are using the code editor.
zh	请输入代码

en	Link text
zh	链接标题

en	The link text will be displayed instead of the target URL.
zh	显示链接标题文字，不显示实际目标的url链接

en	Link title
zh	链接标题

en	The link title is added as <em>title</em> attribute in the HTML markup.
zh	在HTML标记中作为<em>标题</em>属性添加链接标题。

en	Embed the link
zh	嵌入式链接

en	Use the wildcard "%s" to embed the link in a phrase (e.g. <em>For more information please visit %s</em>).
zh	使用"%s"把链接嵌入句子中，(例如 <em>For more information please visit %s</em>).

en	Lightbox
zh	高亮盒

en	To trigger the lightbox, enter a <em>rel</em> attribute here.
zh	在这里输入一个<em>rel</em>属性，用来触发lightbox。

en	Create an image link
zh	图片链接

en	Use an image instead of the link title.
zh	用图片代表链接地址，不显示链接标题文字

en	Source files
zh	源文件

en	Please select one or more files or folders from the files directory. If you select a folder, its files will be included automatically.
zh	请选择一个或者多个文件或者文件夹。选中文件夹，其中文件也自动被选中。

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	The sort order of the items.
zh	项目的排序顺序。

en	Use home directory
zh	使用用户主目录

en	Use the home directory as file source if there is an authenticated user.
zh	如果是授权用户，使用主目录作为文件来源

en	Thumbnails per row
zh	每行缩略图数

en	The number of image thumbnails per row.
zh	每行缩略图数

en	Items per page
zh	每页记录数

en	The number of items per page. Set to 0 to disable pagination.
zh	每行缩略图数，设置为0的时候分页不可用

en	Total number of images
zh	图片总数

en	Here you can limit the total number of images. Set to 0 to show all.
zh	此处您可以限制图片总数。设置为0以显示所有。

en	Order by
zh	排序字段

en	Please choose the sort order.
zh	请选择排序顺序。

en	Ignore files without meta data
zh	忽略没有meta数据的文件

en	Do not show files without meta data matching the page language.
zh	不显示匹配页面语言的没有meta数据的文件

en	Gallery template
zh	画廊模板

en	Here you can select the gallery template.
zh	此处您可以选择画廊模板。

en	Custom element template
zh	自定义元素模板

en	Here you can overwrite the default element template.
zh	在这里重写默认元素模板

en	Video/audio files
zh	视频/音频文件

en	Here you can add the video/audio file or multiple files if you are using different codecs.
zh	如果您正在使用不同的编码，您可以在此处添加视频/音频文件或多个文件。

en	YouTube ID
zh	YouTube帐号

en	Please enter the YouTube video ID (e.g. <em>nsqh9jHkHlM</em>).
zh	请输入YouTube视频ID (例如，<em>nsqh9jHkHlM</em>).

en	Preview image
zh	预览图片

en	Show this image instead of the first frame of the video before playback.
zh	在回放前显示此图片而不是视频文件的第一帧(仅适用于视频)。

en	Player size
zh	播放器大小

en	Width and height of the media player in pixels (e.g. 640x480).
zh	媒体播放器的宽和高（以像素为单位） (如：640x480).

en	Autoplay
zh	自动播放

en	Automatically play the video when the page loads.
zh	当页面加载完成后自动播放视频。

en	Sliding interval
zh	滚动间隔

en	The time in milliseconds between slides (1000 = 1s). Set to 0 to disable auto sliding.
zh	以毫秒表示的滚动间隔(1000 = 1秒)。设置为0将禁用自动滚动。

en	Transition speed
zh	过渡速度

en	The transition speed in milliseconds (1000 = 1s). Defaults to 300.
zh	以毫秒表示的过渡速度(1000=1秒)。默认为300。

en	Slide offset
zh	滑动偏移量

en	Here you can make the slider start with a particular slide (counting starts at 0).
zh	你可以在这里设置一个特定滑动作为开始(从0开始计数)。

en	Continuous
zh	连续的

en	Make the slider continuous (start all over when reaching the end).
zh	创建连续滑动 (到达最后一张时从头开始).

en	Referenced element
zh	元素ID

en	Please choose the content element you want to insert.
zh	请选择您想要插入的内容元素

en	Referenced article
zh	文章ID

en	Please choose the article you want to insert.
zh	请选择您想要插入的文章

en	Article
zh	文章

en	Please select an article.
zh	请选择一篇文章

en	Form
zh	表单

en	Please select a form.
zh	请选择一个表单

en	Module
zh	模组

en	Please select a module.
zh	请选择一个模块

en	Protect element
zh	不公开

en	Show the content element to certain member groups only.
zh	只对特定用户组公开显示内容

en	Allowed member groups
zh	允许的成员组

en	These groups will be able to see the content element.
zh	这些用户组可以查看内容

en	Show to guests only
zh	仅向来宾显示

en	Hide the content element if a member is logged in.
zh	登陆之后隐藏这些内容

en	CSS ID/class
zh	CSS ID/类

en	Here you can set an ID and one or more classes.
zh	此处您可以输入一个ID或者一到多个CSS类名。

en	Space in front and after
zh	前后间隔

en	Here you can enter the spacing in front of and after the content element in pixel. You should try to avoid inline styles and define the spacing in a style sheet, though.
zh	内容元素前后的空白间隔，单位为像素。也可以用样式表定义。

en	Invisible
zh	不可见

en	Hide the element on the website.
zh	在网站中隐藏该元素。

en	Show from
zh	环绕开始

en	Do not show the element on the website before this day.
zh	标记包含多个内容的环绕块开始的地方

en	Show until
zh	环绕结束

en	Do not show the element on the website on and after this day.
zh	标记包含多个内容的环绕块结束的地方

en	Element type
zh	元素类型

en	Text/HTML/Code

en	Image settings
zh	图片设定

en	Slider settings
zh	滑动设置

en	List items
zh	列表项

en	Table items
zh	表格项

en	Table configuration
zh	表格设置

en	Sorting options
zh	分类选项

en	Accordion settings
zh	内容块选项

en	Hyperlink settings
zh	超链接设置

en	Image link settings
zh	图片链接设置

en	Files and folders
zh	文件与文件夹

en	Download settings
zh	下载设置

en	Include settings
zh	包含设置

en	Access protection
zh	访问保护

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Template settings
zh	模板设设置

en	Player settings
zh	播放器设置

en	Preview image
zh	预览图片

en	Visibility
zh	可见性

en	ordered list
zh	有序列表

en	unordered list
zh	无序列表

en	File name (ascending)
zh	文件名(升序)

en	File name (descending)
zh	文件名(降序)

en	Date (ascending)
zh	日期(升序)

en	Date (descending)
zh	日期(降序)

en	Custom order
zh	指定顺序

en	Random order
zh	随机顺序

en	The <em>%s</em> template needs to be included in the page layout.
zh	模版<em>%s</em>需要被包含在页面结构中。

en	The <em>%s</em> or <em>%s</em> template needs to be included in the page layout.
zh	模版<em>%s</em>或<em>%s</em>需要被包含在页面结构中。

en	New element
zh	新元素

en	Add a new content element
zh	创建一个新元素

en	Element details
zh	元素详细信息

en	Show the details of content element ID %s
zh	显示内容元素ID %s的细节

en	Move element
zh	移动元素

en	Move content element ID %s
zh	移动内容元素ID %s

en	Duplicate element
zh	复制元素

en	Duplicate content element ID %s
zh	复制内容元素ID %s

en	Delete element
zh	删除元素

en	Delete content element ID %s
zh	删除内容元素ID %s

en	Edit element
zh	编辑元素

en	Edit content element ID %s
zh	编辑内容元素ID %s

en	Edit article
zh	编辑文章

en	Edit the article settings
zh	编辑文章设置

en	Paste at the top
zh	粘贴在头部

en	Paste after content element ID %s
zh	粘贴在内容元素ID %s之后

en	Add new at the top
zh	新建在头部

en	Add new after content element ID %s
zh	在内容元素ID %s之后增加新的

en	Toggle visibility
zh	切换可见性

en	Toggle the visibility of element ID %s
zh	切换内容元素ID %s可见不可见

en	Edit source element
zh	编辑来源内容

en	Edit the source element ID %s
zh	编辑来源内容元素ID %s

en	Edit article
zh	编辑文章

en	Edit article ID %s
zh	编辑文章ID %s

en	Import list items from a CSV file
zh	从CSV文件导入列表项目

en	Import table items from a CSV file
zh	从CSV文件导入表格项目