en	Content
zh	内容

en	Articles
zh	文章

en	Manage articles and content elements
zh	管理文章和内容元素。

en	Form generator
zh	表单生成器

en	Create custom forms and store or send the submitted data
zh	创建定制表单并保存或发送被提交的数据。

en	Layout
zh	布局

en	Themes
zh	主题

en	Manage front end modules, style sheets, page layouts and templates
zh	管理前台模块、样式表、页面布局和模板

en	Site structure
zh	网站结构

en	Set up the site structure of your website(s)
zh	建立您自己网站的站点结构。

en	Templates
zh	模板

en	Edit templates in the back end
zh	此模块让您可以修改后台模板文件。

en	Account manager
zh	帐号管理

en	Members
zh	注册会员

en	Manage member accounts (front end users)
zh	管理会员帐号（前台用户）。

en	Member groups
zh	会员组

en	Manage member groups (front end user groups)
zh	管理会员用户组（前台用户组）。

en	Users
zh	系统用户

en	Manage user accounts (back end users)
zh	管理用户帐号（后台用户）。

en	User groups
zh	系统用户组

en	Manage user groups (back end user groups)
zh	管理用户帐号组（后台用户组）。

en	System
zh	系统

en	File manager
zh	文件管理器

en	Manage files and folders or upload new files to the server
zh	管理文件和文件夹，或者上载新的文件到服务器。

en	System log
zh	系统日志

en	Browse the system log and analyze the activity on the website
zh	浏览系统日志并分析网站上的活动。

en	Settings
zh	设置

en	Check and optimize the Contao configuration
zh	检查和优化TypoLight的配置。

en	Maintenance
zh	系统维护

en	Maintain or update Contao
zh	维护或更新TypoLight。

en	Restore
zh	撤销

en	Restore deleted records
zh	恢复已删除的记录。

en	Personal data
zh	个人信息

en	Change your personal data or set a new password
zh	更改您的个人数据或建立新的密码。

en	Style sheets
zh	样式表

en	Style sheets
zh	样式表

en	Front end modules
zh	前端模块

en	Page layouts
zh	页面布局

en	Image sizes
zh	图片尺寸

en	Image size media queries
zh	图片尺寸media queries

en	Style sheets
zh	样式表

en	Front end modules
zh	前端模块

en	Page layouts
zh	页面布局

en	Image sizes
zh	图片尺寸

en	Theme import
zh	主题导入

en	Theme export
zh	导入主题

en	Navigation
zh	导航

en	Navigation menu
zh	导航菜单

en	Generates a navigation menu from the site structure
zh	根据站点结构生成导航菜单

en	Custom navigation
zh	自定义导航

en	Generates a custom navigation menu
zh	自定义导航菜单

en	Breadcrumb navigation
zh	面包屑导航

en	Generates a breadcrumb navigation menu
zh	生成面包屑导航菜单

en	Quick navigation
zh	快速导航

en	Generates a drop-down menu from the site structure
zh	一个下拉菜单，可以快速跳转到某个页面

en	Quick link
zh	快速链接

en	Generates a custom drop-down menu
zh	一个下拉菜单，包括您选择的页面，可以快速跳转到某个页面

en	Book navigation
zh	图书导航

en	Generates a book navigation menu
zh	生成图书导航菜单

en	Article navigation
zh	文章导航

en	Generates a pagination menu to navigate articles
zh	文章页面的分页导航

en	Sitemap
zh	站点地图

en	Generates a list of all pages in the site structure
zh	显示所有可访问的页面

en	User
zh	用户

en	Login form
zh	登录表单

en	Generates a login form
zh	生成登录表单

en	Automatic logout
zh	自动登出

en	Automatically logs out a user
zh	自动登出某用户

en	Personal data
zh	个人信息

en	Generates a form to edit a user's personal data
zh	生成一个表单以编辑个人信息

en	Registration
zh	会员注册

en	Generates a user registration form
zh	此模块创建了一个表单，允许用户注册在您的网站上。

en	Change password
zh	更改密码

en	Generates a form to change the password
zh	创建一个更改密码表单

en	Lost password
zh	忘记密码

en	Generates a form to request a new password
zh	此模块创建了一个表单，让前端用户请求一个新的密码

en	Close account
zh	关闭帐号

en	Generates a form to delete a member account
zh	生成一个用于删除用户账号的表单

en	Applications
zh	程序

en	Form
zh	表单

en	Adds a form to the page
zh	增加表单到网页中

en	Search engine
zh	搜索引擎

en	Adds a search form to the page
zh	增加搜索引擎到网页中

en	Article list
zh	文章列表

en	Generates a list of articles of a column
zh	生成文章列表

en	Miscellaneous
zh	杂项

en	Flash movie
zh	Flash影片

en	Embeds a Flash movie into the page
zh	把Flash影片嵌入页面

en	Random image
zh	随机图片

en	Adds a random image to the page
zh	增加随机图片到网页中

en	Custom HTML
zh	自定义HTML代码

en	Allows you to add custom HTML code
zh	允许自定义HTML代码

en	RSS reader
zh	RSS阅读器

en	Adds an RSS feed to the page
zh	这个模块允许RSS feeds.