en	Rich text editor
zh	富文本编辑器

en	For more information about TinyMCE please visit <a href="http://www.tinymce.com/" title="TinyMCE by moxiecode" target="_blank">http://www.tinymce.com/</a>.
zh	请访问<a href="http://tinymce.moxiecode.com" title="TinyMCE by moxiecode" onclick="window.open(this.href); return false;">http://tinymce.moxiecode.com</a>以获取更多关于TinyMCE的信息。

en	Insert tags
zh	插入标记

en	For more information on insert tags please visit <a href="https://docs.contao.org/books/manual/current/en/04-managing-content/insert-tags.html" title="Contao online documentation" target="_blank">https://docs.contao.org/books/manual/current/en/04-managing-content/insert-tags.html</a>.
zh	请访问<a href="https://docs.contao.org/books/manual/current/en/04-managing-content/insert-tags.html" title="Contao online documentation" target="_blank">https://docs.contao.org/books/manual/current/en/04-managing-content/insert-tags.html</a>以获取更多关于插入标记的信息。

en	Code editor
zh	代码编辑器

en	For more information about Ace please visit <a href="http://ace.c9.io" title="Ace - The High Performance Code Editor for the Web" target="_blank">http://ace.c9.io</a>.
zh	请访问<a href="http://ace.c9.io" title="Ace - The High Performance Code Editor for the Web" target="_blank">http://ace.c9.io</a>以获取更多关于Ace的信息.

en	colspan
zh	列跨度

en	Contao supports all date and time formats that can be parsed with the PHP date() function. However, to ensure that any input can be transformed into a UNIX timestamp, you can only use numeric date and time formats (j, d, m, n, y, Y, g, G, h, H, i, s) in the back end.<br><br><strong>You can enter variant front end formats in the site structure (website root pages).</strong><br><br><em>Here are some examples of valid date and time formats</em>:
zh	Typolight支持所有能被PHP date()函数分析的日期和时间格式。然而，为了保证任何输入都能被转换成UNIX时间戳，在后台您仅可以使用数字的日期和时间格式 (j, d, m, n, y, Y, g, G, h, H, i, s)。<br /><br /><strong>您可以在网站结构（位于网站根页面）中输入多种的前台格式。</strong><br /><br /><em>这里给出一些合法的日期和时间格式的例子。</em>

en	Y-m-d

en	YYYY-MM-DD, international ISO-8601, e.g. 2005-01-28
zh	YYYY-MM-DD, 国际的 ISO-8601, 例如 2005-01-28

en	m/d/Y

en	MM/DD/YYYY, English format, e.g. 01/28/2005
zh	MM/DD/YYYY, 英文格式, 例如: 01/28/2005

en	d.m.Y

en	DD.MM.YYYY, German format, e.g. 28.01.2005
zh	DD.MM.YYYY, 德文格式,例如: 28.01.2005

en	y-n-j

en	YY-M-D, without leading zeros, e.g. 05-1-28
zh	YY-M-D, 略去前导零的格式, 例如 05-1-28

en	Ymd

en	YYYYMMDD, timestamp, e.g. 20050128
zh	YYYYMMDD, 时间戳, 例如 20050128

en	H:i:s

en	24 hours, minutes and seconds, e.g. 20:36:59
zh	24 小时制, 分和秒, 例如 20:36:59

en	g:i

en	12 hours without leading zeros and minutes, e.g. 8:36
zh	12 小时制且且没有前导零和分钟, 例如 8:36

en	Rich Text Editor
zh	富文本编辑器

en	For more information about how to configure the syntax highlighter please visit <a href="http://alexgorbatchev.com/SyntaxHighlighter/manual/configuration/#syntaxhighlighterdefaults" title="SyntaxHighlighter by Alex Gorbatchev" target="_blank">http://alexgorbatchev.com</a>.
zh	关于如何配置语法高亮的更多信息，请访问<a href="http://alexgorbatchev.com/SyntaxHighlighter/manual/configuration/#syntaxhighlighterdefaults" title="SyntaxHighlighter by Alex Gorbatchev" target="_blank">http://alexgorbatchev.com</a>.

en	Sizes attribute
zh	尺寸属性

en	The HTML attribute <code>sizes</code> defines the displayed width of the image, optionally combined with a media query. You can use any CSS value to define the width.<br><br>E.g. <code>(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 50vw</code> means the images width is 100% of the viewport for small screens and 50% of the viewport for larger screens.<br><br>And <code>(max-width: 600px) calc(100vw - 20px), 500px</code> means the images width is 20px smaller than the viewport for small screens and 500px for larger screens.<br><br>For more information about the sizes attribute please visit <a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2016/PR-html51-20160915/semantics-embedded-content.html#element-attrdef-img-sizes" target="_blank">w3.org</a>.
zh	HTML属性<code>sizes</code>定义了图片显示宽度，可以和一个media query绑定，可以使用任意CSS值定义宽度. <br><br>如：<code>(max-width: 600px) 100vw, 50vw</code>表示图片宽度在小屏幕设备是viewport的100%，在较大屏幕设备是viewport的50%。<br><br> <code>(max-width: 600px) calc(100vw - 20px), 500px</code>表示图片宽度在小屏幕设备比viewport小20px,较大大屏设备图片宽度为500px。<br><br>更多尺寸属性信息请访问<a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2016/PR-html51-20160915/semantics-embedded-content.html#element-attrdef-img-sizes" target="_blank">w3.org</a>.

en	Pixel densities/<br>scale factors
zh	像素 densities/<br>scale 因素

en	If the sizes attribute is not defined, this setting simply defines the pixel densities you want to support. The dimensions of the images are adjusted automatically. E.g. <code>1x, 1.5x, 2x</code> creates the following HTML code:<br><code>&lt;img srcset="img-a.jpg 1x, img-b.jpg 1.5x, img-c.jpg 2x"&gt;</code><br><br>If the sizes attribute is defined, the same image sizes get generated but width descriptors are used for the srcset attribute. E.g. a 200 pixel wide image with the densities <code>1x, 1.5x, 2x</code> creates the following HTML code:<br><code>&lt;img srcset="img-a.jpg 200w, img-b.jpg 300w, img-c.jpg 400w"&gt;</code><br><br>For more information about the srcset attribute please visit <a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2016/PR-html51-20160915/semantics-embedded-content.html#element-attrdef-img-srcset" target="_blank">w3.org</a>.
zh	如果没有定义sizes属性，这个设置可以简单定义需要支持的像素密度。图片尺寸会被自动调整。如：<code>1x, 1.5x, 2x</code> 会创建一下HTML代码:<br><code>&lt;img srcset="img-a.jpg 1x, img-b.jpg 1.5x, img-c.jpg 2x"&gt;</code><br><br>如果已经定义sizes属性，会创建相同图片尺寸，但是宽度描述会被用在srcset属性。如：一张200像素宽图片的密度<code>1x, 1.5x, 2x</code>会创建以下HTML代码：<br><code>&lt;img srcset="img-a.jpg 200w, img-b.jpg 300w, img-c.jpg 400w"&gt;</code><br><br>更多srcset属性信息，请访问<a href="https://www.w3.org/TR/2016/PR-html51-20160915/semantics-embedded-content.html#element-attrdef-img-srcset" target="_blank">w3.org</a>.