en	An error occurred
zh	发生一个错误

en	What's the matter?
zh	什么事？

en	How can I fix the issue?
zh	如何修复问题？

en	Tell me more, please
zh	请告诉我更多信息。

en	To customize this notice, create a custom template file named <em>%s</em>.
zh	为了自定义通知, 创建一个名称为<em>%s</em>的自定义模板文件。

en	An error occurred while executing this script. Something does not work properly.
zh	执行这个脚本时发生了一个错误。无法正常工作。

en	Open the <code>system/logs/error.log</code> file and find the associated error message (usually the last one). You can also add the following line to the local configuration file and reload this page:
zh	打开<code>system/logs/error.log</code>文件然后找到相关的错误信息(通常情况下会在最后一行)。你也可以在配置文件中添加一下信息并重新加载这个页面:

en	However, please be aware that <strong>anyone</strong> will be able to see error messages on your website then!
zh	无论如何，请小心<strong>任何人</strong>将会看到网站上的错误信息！

en	The script execution stopped, because something does not work properly. The actual error message is hidden by this notice for security reasons and can be found in the <code>system/logs/error.log</code> file (see above). If you do not understand the error message or do not know how to fix the problem, search the <a href="https://contao.org/faq.html" target="_blank">Contao FAQs</a> or visit the <a href="https://contao.org/support.html" target="_blank">Contao support page</a>.
zh	脚本执行已停止，由于不能正常工作。由于安全原因真实的错误信息被隐藏，可以在<code>system/logs/error.log</code>文件中查看(查看以上信息)。如果你不理解错误信息或不清楚如何修改问题，请搜索<a href="https://contao.org/faq.html" target="_blank">Contao FAQs</a>或访问<a href="https://contao.org/support.html" target="_blank">Contao支持页</a>.

en	Invalid request token
zh	无效的请求码

en	The request token could not be verified.
zh	请求码验证失败。

en	Please <a href="javascript:window.location.href=window.location.href">click this link</a> and try again. Do not use the back button of your browser.
zh	请<a href="javascript:window.location.href=window.location.href">点击这里</a>重试一次。不要使用浏览器中的后退按钮。

en	This error occurs if there is a POST request without a valid authentication token. In Contao 2.10, the referer check has been replaced with a request token system. If the problem persists, you may be using an incompatible third-party extension or have not correctly updated your Contao installation.
zh	如果是一个不带有效认证码的POST请求，会发生这个错误。在Contao 2.10中，HTTP Referer检测已经替换为请求令牌系统。如果问题依然存在，你也许使用了不兼容的第三方扩展或不正确的更新了你的Contao系统。

en	For more information, search the <a href="https://contao.org/faq.html" target="_blank">Contao FAQs</a> or visit the <a href="https://contao.org/support.html" target="_blank">Contao support page</a>.
zh	更多信息, 请搜索<a href="https://contao.org/faq.html" target="_blank">Contao FAQs</a>或访问<a href="https://contao.org/support.html" target="_blank">Contao支持页</a>。

en	Incomplete installation
zh	未完成安装

en	The installation has not been completed, therefore Contao cannot work properly.
zh	安装没有完成，所以Contao不能正常工作。

en	Point your browser to the following URL:
zh	浏览器指向到以下URL:

en	path-to-installation
zh	安装位置

en	This will open the Contao install tool, which will guide you through the installation process.
zh	打开Contao安装工具，用来引导安装流程。

en	For more information, please refer to the <a href="https://contao.org/manual/installation.html" target="_blank">Contao manual</a>.
zh	有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="https://contao.org/manual/installation.html" target="_blank">Contao 手册</a>.

en	Page not found
zh	找不到页面

en	The page you have requested does not exist under this domain.
zh	您请求的页面不再该域名下。

en	Try to <a href="%s">go to the top level</a> and use the search function (if any) to find the page you were looking for. You may also <a href="%s">contact the webmaster</a> and let him know that there is something wrong.
zh	请到<a href="%s">顶层</a>，并使用搜索功能找到你要找的 (任何)页面。您也可以与<a href="%s">网站管理员</a>联系，并让他获悉问题所在。

en	Forward page not found
zh	找不到前进页面

en	The application has been configured to forward the request to another page, however, the target page does not exist or has not been published.
zh	应用程序已配置将请求指向另外的页面，然而，目标页面不存在或者没有发布。

en	This is something that needs to be fixed by the administrator of the website. If you are a visitor, there is nothing you can do except to <a href="%s">contact the webmaster</a> to let him know that there is something wrong.
zh	这里需要网站管理员修复。如果您是一个参观者，请联系<a href="%s">网站管理员</a>，将问题发送给网站管理员。

en	No root page found
zh	没有找到根页面

en	There is no website root page which matches the requested language and/or domain name.
zh	没有与所请求的语言 和/或 域名匹配的网站根页面。

en	If you have explicitly set a language, try to <a href="%s">go to the top level</a> and see whether you are being redirected. Otherwise <a href="%s">contact the webmaster</a> and let him know that there is something wrong.
zh	如果您明确的设置一门语言，请尝试到<a href="%s">顶层</a>看看是否被重定向。如果解决不了，请将问题发送给<a href="%s">网站管理员</a>。

en	No layout specified
zh	没有指定布局。

en	The page you have requested has not yet been associated with a page layout.
zh	您请求的页面还没有关联页面布局。

en	Make sure that you have assigned a page layout to each website root page in the site structure.
zh	请确定您已在网站结构中给每个网站根页面分配了一个页面布局。

en	For more information, please refer to the <a href="https://contao.org/manual/managing-pages.html" target="_blank">Contao manual</a>.
zh	更多信息，请参阅<a href="https://contao.org/manual/managing-pages.html" target="_blank">Contao 手册</a>。

en	No active pages found
zh	没有找到活动页

en	Your request has been mapped to a website which does not yet contain any published pages.
zh	您的请求已映射到一个网站，该网站还没有任何已发布页面。

en	Most likely, the website is still under development and will be online in a few days. If you still think that there is something wrong, <a href="%s">contact the webmaster</a> and let him know.
zh	有可能的是，网站依然在开发阶段，并将在几天内上线，如果您还认为有问题，请将问题发送给<a href="%s">网站管理员</a>。

en	Forbidden
zh	禁止

en	You are either not authenticated or you are not allowed to access the requested page.
zh	您可能是没有认证或不允许访问请求的网页。

en	If you are not logged in, try to <a href="%s">go to the top level</a> and look for a login form. If there is no login form or if you are logged in already, <a href="%s">contact the webmaster</a> and let him know that there is something wrong.
zh	如果您未登录，请到<a href="%s">顶层</a>找到登录表单，如果没有登录表单或者已登录，请将问题发送给<a href="%s">网站管理员</a>。

en	We'll be right back
zh	我们马上回来

en	The website is currently down for maintenance. Please come back later.
zh	现在网站停机维护中，请稍后再来。