en	Origin
zh	来源

en	The associated table.
zh	相关数据表。

en	Parent ID
zh	父ID

en	The associated record.
zh	相关记录。

en	Date
zh	日期

en	Please enter the comment date.
zh	请输入评论日期

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Please enter the author's name.
zh	请输入作者姓名。

en	E-mail address
zh	E-mail地址

en	The e-mail address will not be published.
zh	不会发布电子邮件地址。

en	Website
zh	网站

en	Here you can enter a website address.
zh	您可以在这里输入网站地址。

en	Comment
zh	评论

en	Please enter the comment.
zh	请输入评论。

en	Add a reply
zh	添加回复

en	Here you can reply to the comment.
zh	您可以在这里回复评论。

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Here you can change the author of the reply.
zh	您可以在这里变更回复的作者。

en	Reply
zh	回复

en	Here you can enter the reply.
zh	您可以在这里输入回复。

en	Publish comment
zh	发布评论

en	Make the comment publicly visible on the website.
zh	发布评论到网站中。

en	IP address
zh	IP地址

en	The IP address of the author.
zh	作者的IP地址

en	Notified
zh	通知

en	The notification of this comment has been sent.
zh	这条评论的通知已发送。

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Comment
zh	评论

en	Reply
zh	回复

en	Publish settings
zh	发布设置

en	Approved
zh	审核通过

en	Awaiting moderation
zh	等待审核

en	Article
zh	文章

en	Page
zh	内部页面

en	News item
zh	新闻记录

en	FAQ

en	Event
zh	活动

en	Comment details
zh	评论详情

en	Show the details of comment ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的评论详情

en	Edit comment
zh	编辑评论

en	Edit comment ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的评论

en	Delete comment
zh	删除评论

en	Delete comment ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的评论

en	Publish/unpublish comment
zh	发布/取消评论

en	Publish/unpublish comment ID %s
zh	发布/取消ID为%s的评论