en	Calendars
zh	日历

en	Please select one or more calendars.
zh	请选择一个或多个日历。

en	Shortened view
zh	部分内容查看

en	Show events only once even if they span multiple days.
zh	即使活动跨越多个天，只显示一次。

en	Week start day
zh	周起始日

en	Here you can choose the week start day.
zh	您可以在这里选择周起始日。

en	Event list format
zh	活动列表格式

en	Here you can choose the event list format.
zh	您可以在这里选择活动列表格式。

en	Ignore URL parameters
zh	忽略URL参数

en	Do not switch the time period based on the date/month/year URL parameters.
zh	不根据日/月/年URL参数切换时间段。

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	Here you can choose the sort order.
zh	您可以在这里选择排序顺序。

en	Event reader module
zh	活动详情模块

en	Automatically switch to the event reader if an event has been selected.
zh	选中活动，自动切换到活动详情。

en	Number of events
zh	活动数

en	Here you can limit the number of events. Enter 0 to show all.
zh	您可以在这里限制活动数。输入0以显示全部。

en	Event template
zh	活动模版

en	Here you can select the event template.
zh	您可以在这里选择活动模板。

en	Calendar template
zh	日历模版

en	Here you can select the calendar template.
zh	您可以在这里选择日历模板。

en	Show number of events
zh	显示活动数

en	Show the number of events of each month in the menu.
zh	在菜单中显示每个月活动数。

en	Event list
zh	活动列表

en	Day
zh	天

en	Month
zh	月

en	Year
zh	年

en	All events
zh	所有活动

en	Upcoming events
zh	即将举行的活动

en	+ 1 week
zh	+ 1 周

en	+ 2 weeks
zh	+ 2 周

en	+ 1 month
zh	+ 1 月

en	+ 3 months
zh	+ 3 月

en	+ 6 months
zh	+ 6 月

en	+ 1 year
zh	+ 1 年

en	+ 2 years
zh	+ 2年

en	of the current month
zh	当月的

en	of the current year
zh	当年的

en	of the next month
zh	在下个月中

en	of the next year
zh	在下一年中

en	All upcoming events
zh	所有即将举行的活动

en	Past events
zh	过去的活动

en	- 1 week
zh	- 1周

en	- 2 weeks
zh	- 2周

en	- 1 month
zh	- 1月

en	- 3 months
zh	- 3月

en	- 6 months
zh	- 6月

en	- 1 year
zh	- 1年

en	- 2 years
zh	- 2年

en	of the current month
zh	当月的

en	of the current year
zh	当年的

en	of the previous month
zh	在前一月中

en	of the previous year
zh	在前一年中

en	All past events
zh	所有过去的活动