en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter a feed title.
zh	请输入新闻源标题。

en	Feed alias
zh	源别名

en	Here you can enter a unique filename (without extension). The XML feed file will be auto-generated in the <em>share</em> directory of your Contao installation, e.g. as <em>share/name.xml</em>.
zh	您可以在这里输入一个唯一的文件名(不带扩展名)。源XML文件将会被自动生成到Contao安装目录中的<em>share</em>文件夹下，如：<em>share/name.xml</em>。

en	Feed language
zh	源语言

en	Please enter the feed language according to the ISO-639 standard (e.g. <em>en</em> or <em>en-us</em>).
zh	请输入依据ISO-639标准的源语言代码(如：<em>en</em> or <em>en-us</em>)。

en	Calendars
zh	日历

en	Here you can choose the calendars to be included in the feed.
zh	您可以在这里选择要列入源的日历。

en	Feed format
zh	源格式

en	Please choose a feed format.
zh	请选择源格式。

en	Export settings
zh	导出设置

en	Here you can choose what will be exported.
zh	您可以在这里选择将要被导出的新闻记录。

en	Maximum number of items
zh	最大记录数

en	Here you can limit the number of feed items. Set to 0 to export all.
zh	您可以在这里输入将要导出的源记录数，设置为0将会导出所有记录。

en	Base URL

en	Please enter the base URL with protocol (e.g. <em>http://</em>).
zh	请输入带网络协议的base URL(如：<em>http://</em>)。

en	Feed description
zh	源描述

en	Here you can enter a short description of the calendar feed.
zh	您可以在这里输入日历源的简短描述。

en	Title and language
zh	标题和语言

en	Calendars
zh	日历

en	Feed settings
zh	源设置

en	Event teasers
zh	活动广告

en	Full articles
zh	全部文章

en	New feed
zh	新的源

en	Create a new feed
zh	创建新的源

en	Feed details
zh	源详情

en	Show the details of feed ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的源详情

en	Edit feed
zh	编辑源

en	Edit feed ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的源

en	Duplicate feed
zh	复制源

en	Duplicate feed ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的源

en	Delete feed
zh	删除源

en	Delete feed ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的源