en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the event title.
zh	请输入活动标题

en	Event alias
zh	活动别名

en	The event alias is a unique reference to the event which can be called instead of its numeric ID.
zh	活动别名是一个唯一值，可以用来代替数字ID被调用。

en	Author
zh	作者

en	Here you can change the author of the event.
zh	您可以在这里变更活动作者。

en	Add time
zh	增加时间

en	Add a start and end time to the event.
zh	增加日程的开始和结束的时间

en	Start time
zh	开始时间

en	Please enter the start time according to the global time format.
zh	请感觉全球时间格式输入开始时间。

en	End time
zh	结束时间

en	Use the same value for start and end time to create an open-ended event.
zh	使用相同的开始和结束时间以创建一个开放式活动。

en	Start date
zh	开始日期

en	Please enter the start date according to the global date format.
zh	请感觉全球时间格式输入开始日期。

en	End date
zh	结束日期

en	Leave blank to create a single day event.
zh	保持空白以创建单日活动。

en	Event location
zh	活动地点

en	Here you can enter the event location.
zh	您可以在这里输入活动地点。

en	Event teaser
zh	活动预告

en	The event teaser can be shown in an event list instead of the full article. A "read more …" link will be added automatically.
zh	在活动列表中显示活动预告，而不是活动详情，“阅读更多...”链接将自动添加。

en	Event text
zh	活动内容

en	Here you can enter the event text.
zh	您可以在这里输入活动内容。

en	Add an image
zh	添加一张图片

en	Add an image to the event.
zh	在活动中添加图片。

en	Repeat event
zh	重复事件

en	Create a recurring event.
zh	重复当前事件

en	Interval
zh	间歇

en	Here you can set the recurrence interval.
zh	设置事件间歇

en	Recurrences
zh	循环

en	Set to 0 for unlimited recurrences.
zh	设置0为无限循环。

en	End of recurring event
zh	定期时间的结束

en	Add enclosures
zh	添加附件

en	Add one or more downloadable files to the event.
zh	在活动中添加一个或多个可下载的文件。

en	Enclosures
zh	附件

en	Please choose the files you want to attach.
zh	请选择附件文件。

en	Redirect target
zh	目标页面

en	Here you can override the default redirect target.
zh	链接到内部页面或者外部网址

en	Use default
zh	使用默认

en	By clicking the "read more …" button, visitors will be redirected to the default page of the calendar.
zh	点击“阅读更多...”按钮，访问者将被重定向到日历的默认页面。

en	Page
zh	内部页面

en	By clicking the "read more …" button, visitors will be redirected to an internal page.
zh	点击“阅读更多...”按钮，访问者将被重定向到一个内部链接。

en	Article
zh	文章

en	By clicking the "read more …" button, visitors will be redirected to an article.
zh	点击“阅读更多...”按钮，访问者将被重定向到一篇文章。

en	External URL
zh	外部网址

en	By clicking the "read more …" button, visitors will be redirected to an external website.
zh	点击"阅读更多 …"之后，访问者将转到某个外部网址

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the page to which visitors will be redirected when clicking the event.
zh	请选择页面，当访问者点击活动时会被重定向到该页面。

en	Article
zh	文章

en	Please choose the article to which visitors will be redirected when clicking the event.
zh	请选择文章，当访问者点击活动时会被重定向到该文章。

en	CSS class
zh	CSS类

en	Here you can enter one or more classes.
zh	可输入一个或者多个CSS类

en	Disable comments
zh	禁用评论

en	Do not allow comments for this particular event.
zh	不允许对特定的活动发表评论。

en	Publish event
zh	发布活动。

en	Make the event publicly visible on the website.
zh	在网站上发布活动。

en	Show from
zh	环绕开始

en	Do not show the event on the website before this day.
zh	在这一天前不显示该活动。

en	Show until
zh	环绕结束

en	Do not show the event on the website on and after this day.
zh	在这一天后不显示该活动。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and author
zh	标题和作者

en	Date and time
zh	日期与时间

en	Event details
zh	活动详情

en	Event text
zh	活动内容

en	Image settings
zh	图片设定

en	Recurrence settings
zh	循环设置

en	Enclosures
zh	附件

en	Redirect target
zh	目标页面

en	Expert settings
zh	专家设定

en	Publish settings
zh	发布设置

en	day(s)
zh	日

en	week(s)
zh	周

en	month(s)
zh	月

en	year(s)
zh	年

en	New event
zh	新活动

en	Create a new event
zh	创建一个新活动

en	Event details
zh	活动详情

en	Show the details of event ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的活动详情

en	Edit event
zh	编辑活动

en	Edit event ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的活动

en	Duplicate event
zh	复制活动

en	Duplicate event ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的活动

en	Move event
zh	移动活动

en	Move event ID %s
zh	移动ID为%s的活动

en	Delete event
zh	删除活动

en	Delete event ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的活动

en	Publish/unpublish event
zh	发布/取消活动

en	Publish/unpublish event ID %s
zh	发布/取消ID为%s的活动

en	Edit calendar
zh	编辑日历

en	Edit the calendar settings
zh	编辑日历设置

en	Edit event settings
zh	编辑活动设置

en	Edit the event settings
zh	编辑活动设置

en	Paste into this calendar
zh	粘帖到这个日历

en	Paste after event ID %s
zh	复制到ID为%s的活动之后