en	Title
zh	标题

en	Please enter the calendar title.
zh	请输入日历标题。

en	Redirect page
zh	重定向页面

en	Please choose the event reader page to which visitors will be redirected when clicking an event.
zh	请选择日历详情页，当访问者点击活动时会被重定向到该页面。

en	Enable comments
zh	允许评论

en	Allow visitors to comment events.
zh	允许访问者评论活动。

en	Notify
zh	通知

en	Please choose who to notify when comments are added.
zh	请选择有评论时需要通知的人。

en	Sort order
zh	排序顺序

en	By default, comments are sorted ascending, starting with the oldest one.
zh	默认状况下，评论是升序排列，从最久的评论开始。

en	Comments per page
zh	每页评论数

en	Number of comments per page. Set to 0 to disable pagination.
zh	每页评论数。设置为0禁用分页功能。

en	Moderate comments
zh	适当的评论

en	Approve comments before they are published on the website.
zh	审核通过后发布评论。

en	Allow BBCode
zh	允许BBCode

en	Allow visitors to format their comments with BBCode.
zh	允许访问者使用BBCode格式的评论。

en	Require login to comment
zh	登录后评论

en	Allow only authenticated users to create comments.
zh	仅允许认证用户发表评论。

en	Disable the security question
zh	禁用安全问题

en	Use this option only if you have limited comments to authenticated users.
zh	在对认证用户限制评论的时候使用该选项。

en	Protect calendar
zh	保护日程

en	Show events to certain member groups only.
zh	只对某些用户组显示日程

en	Allowed member groups
zh	允许的成员组

en	These groups will be able to see the events in this calendar.
zh	这些用户组将可以看到这个日历中的活动。

en	Revision date
zh	修改日期

en	Date and time of the latest revision
zh	最近修改的日期

en	Title and redirect page
zh	标题和重定向页面

en	Comments
zh	评论

en	Access protection
zh	访问保护

en	RSS/Atom feed
zh	RSS/Atom源

en	System administrator
zh	系统管理员

en	Author of the event
zh	活动作者

en	Author and system administrator
zh	作者和系统管理员

en	Event teasers
zh	活动广告

en	Full articles
zh	全部文章

en	New calendar
zh	新日历

en	Create a new calendar
zh	创建一个新日历

en	Calendar details
zh	日历详情

en	Show the details of calendar ID %s
zh	显示ID为%s的日历详情

en	Edit calendar
zh	编辑日历

en	Edit calendar ID %s
zh	编辑ID为%s的日历

en	Edit calendar
zh	编辑日历

en	Edit the calendar settings
zh	编辑日历设置

en	Duplicate calendar
zh	复制日历

en	Duplicate calendar ID %s
zh	复制ID为%s的日历

en	Delete calendar
zh	删除日历

en	Delete calendar ID %s
zh	删除ID为%s的日历

en	RSS feeds
zh	RSS源

en	Manage RSS feeds
zh	管理RSS源